cya...
note to self : stock up on campbell's soup.
i watched manchurian candidate in the cinemas
but i can't rber a shit wat the movie was about!!!!!!!
wiki is your friend... ![]()
and you can't remembering a thing is kinda in-sync with the plot... ![]()
manchurian candidate si simi?
i watched the last emperor in the cinema in MP
i remember vividly joan chen the scene when she ting tong oredi she eat the flower petals
i also remember vividly John long dance the cha cha
and his spectacles
apparently john long very�泊 now
he was seen eating a é¥ç›’ at a bench near a public toilet i HK
and he was sharing his food with a dog
sigh
Originally posted by wonderamazement:and you can't remembering a thing is kinda in-sync with the plot...
ya ya, something like tt....
but other than this, totally can't rber a thing leh
but i rber it was a pretty good show lah
Originally posted by FireIce:ya ya, something like tt....
but other than this, totally can't rber a thing leh
but i rber it was a pretty good show lah
brainwashing... politics... government... denzel washington ![]()
few months back AIG didn't process my fire insurance
after that they got drama
now they offering 5-yr package again
safe to sign up or not sia
this brand of mozzie cheese not good.
after grill oredi still not stringy :x
tsk.
later mi going out to eat gelato!! =D
i repeat
i like brie
harlo udon, spare you the trouble of asking. i missed you... ![]()
brie with cherries and champagne very nice combi
i go grab some cheddar to munch on... brb.
mi oso like brie.
acherli, i like all the cheese i've tried so far >.<
i hate cherries
and what makes u think mi will ask if u miss me?
random la... ![]()
dun lie.
anyway, mi going out.
seeya all laterz!
or rather. gd nite!
not forgetting it's based on the assumption that you'll go "who missed mieeeeee" ![]()
cheesdale cheesedale~ tastes great with anything~~~
wah the 2 new cassis bags nice sia
blinkymummy doing her mba in cambridge now
envy man
wah, i think im going to watch hot shots
for the cute guy
let me go find his pic
his name is å¼ é›�å��
fifi want to sleep or not?
i is sleepy
but i still got things to do