tml maybe me going sunshine
sunshine empire?
sunshine plaza lah.....
me oso chut ki liao
bye bye!
just woke from nap... shiok ah.
december is too far away
craving for chicken rice soup... Campbell's Chunky and Campbells mushroom soup... double boiled pork ribs with lotus isn't bad too... ahhhhh Clam chowder... T_T
Anybody has any idea how to maneuver the BBC News website? @_@
still craving for soup.
the shortcut from me house to client house no more oredi
knn
i had to walk one big round bcos i cheapo, no want spend 71cts take bus for 2 bus-stops
heh... what business gotta go client house one.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:heh... what business gotta go client house one.
it's the special. ![]()
you want also???
when i reach there, i found tt client sick
so i end up service the wife-to-be instead
sibeh tired now
i shall go bathe then do work
hmmm.....
2 way street, both side also can. ![]()
me only one way street, go other side, TP will come summon. ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
it's the special.
you want also???
what special... ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
what special...
that i don't know never order before, you have to clarify with fifi.... ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
that i don't know never order before, you have to clarify with fifi....
order then gimme FR...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
order then gimme FR...
me not into specials. ![]()
now i regret not getting the 2 dvds for $19 package just now.
1) thin red line (PG)
2) platoon (NC16)
because of the rating i thought it was censored.
i trying to find The Manchurian Candidate...
nice ah?
i go see if it's on rental.
dunno leh... psyops and stuff like that... kinda cool, at least to me.
i am back
cheapo went to take feeder svc go mrt station take mrt
reach liao decided to take cab
wasted extra 71cts
cab fare $16.30 cb
my fat boi cat really no more liaos
i miss him
i found my pic taken with my dad on my undergrad convo day
i'm going to buy a nice frame
still hungry...
feeling sleepy, think i go sleep liao, hopefully can wake up 5am for jog.
good night