Better not rain ltr. ![]()
me going pump room later
i go there drink plain water or fruit juice
but i think me will feel too lazy to go.
mi is eating 田鸡粥 like a sick ah pek
me going to open my eaglehawk
have been drinking sangria
Few more hrs more and its Monday. Zzz.
yayy my cholesterol level dropped
even after 3 rounds of gong gong wootz
good morning world
3 round of gong gong?? Wads tht?
sea snails i had in bintan
LOL.
Oh Gong gong!
I knw liao.
Hahahah.
U went bintan?
yah
no special hor
oni snorkeling
carp diem!
How come?? ![]()
Thts the main attraction of places like bintan or batam mah.
sieze the day
for seoti is diam diam
Originally posted by TehJarVu:for seoti is diam diam
Black n White party tonite.. wooo!!!
Black Top White Pants... or White Top Black Pants...
Or.. Black Top Black Pants.. White Underwear ? ![]()
Just had lunch.
Damn song, roast duck rice. ![]()
lol..
Stripe eh ! Good idea! but i dun have stripe black n white. lol!
I rmb theres one period i was so into stripe stuff.
Be it T shirts or short or wadever.
As long as theres stripe stuff i like. ![]()