stripes is o.k. Depends how u match with ur pants i suppose. LoL. How about Top Horizontal stripe.. pants Vertical stripes. LOL! ppl look at u .. hin ar..
especially.. Black n white.. imagine on dance floor.. dancing hardout.. haha.
black top black pants no underwear
Originally posted by TehJarVu:black top black pants no underwear
Black n White party ar tailo. he he..
I should wear all black.. then ask me wher eis my white.. i ripe my pants of like the strippers like that n show them my CK White undies. LOL!!!
hahahha
afternoon... wake up liao.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Black n White party ar tailo. he he..
I should wear all black.. then ask me wher eis my white.. i ripe my pants of like the strippers like that n show them my CK White undies. LOL!!!
hahahha
. Match with a white tie la.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
. Match with a white tie la.
Fark.. My Chemical Romance >?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:afternoon... wake up liao.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Fark.. My Chemical Romance >?
No.
MCR is red tie. ![]()
omg. i KO-ed last nite............
No.MCR is red tie.
o.k.. then the boy bands of his same genre then. lol
Emo .
Originally posted by FireIce:omg. i KO-ed last nite............
I know.. its o.k. I changed ur clothes for u. Its alrite. So how was the sleep ?
Hope u didnt feel sore all over..
im supposed to run errands today
but im too nua to do it
damn.
I saw something.. how coem its gone.. eng eng liaw...
wtf!!!
my rice not cooked, still abit hard hard
different brand rice have different cooking time.
boh skill..
;p
Originally posted by BadzMaro:boh skill..
;p
aiya, i just switched from royal umbrella to the golden eagle (dunno what hom mali), mixture of brown rice.
the cooking time longer leh, will adjust accordingly in the future.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
aiya, i just switched from royal umbrella to the golden eagle (dunno what hom mali), mixture of brown rice.the cooking time longer leh, will adjust accordingly in the future.
Brown rice ? Nice to eat meh... but i hear its good for health. They are fatter and have some husks one is it ?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Brown rice ? Nice to eat meh... but i hear its good for health. They are fatter and have some husks one is it ?
i think thicker leh, harder to cook.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I saw something.. how coem its gone.. eng eng liaw...
Wrong thread. ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
i think thicker leh, harder to cook.
Ouch.. i got a rule when cooking all kinds of rice. The Finger Rule. ;p
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Ouch.. i got a rule when cooking all kinds of rice. The Finger Rule. ;p
i got rule also, it's the agar agar rule. ![]()
anyway me ish not using electric cooker, cuz only cooking my share, i cook with gas stove.
so hard to farking upload photos to friendster... must be under 2mb. pooi la.