The Unit season 1 ok, thereafter sianz.
watching season 4 liao... i got the whole season.
me house no have scotch tape
oni got masking tape
double-sided tape oso missing.......
groword is phucked up today!!!
Originally posted by wonderamazement:watching season 4 liao... i got the whole season.
TV series after a few seasons they run out of ideas, come out with bizzare stuff, like Charmed.
ok what... maybe cos imma fan lol.
Originally posted by FireIce:his name is å¼ é›�å��
who sia?
Originally posted by Pitot:who sia?
oh du fei.... u nvr watch yest 100%. hahahaha
the one acting as �飛
precisely i saw him on the repeat of 娱百
and i feel i shd start watching Hot Shot
yah what ah lau is gay what
follow me drink reisling for what si ah lau
so lihai dunno how to buy eaglehawk also meh?
i on medi again cannot drink sian
i wake up ler
how come repeat Mr and Mrs Smith again...........
wah kao he totall kena pwn by xiao zhu when they pk the wang li xing move. lmao.
i thinking if i shd go cold storage, watsons and TBS.
but im so super nua......
i going to nua until football then go east coast do work tonite.
lemme see if i have mood after i pompom........
fifi pay as u roam is how de?
u go overseas u ask them to turn on the roming?
call 1626 the day before u fly off
they will activate for u
and teach u how to call when u are overseas
or u can go to singtel websai to look for the instructions
>hop into bathroom<
Originally posted by FireIce:i thinking if i shd go cold storage, watsons and TBS.
but im so super nua......
dress up~!
me go fetch u later
why i cant drink riesling
whole world only u drink meh
i go bathe then go sentosa liao
enjoy urself
will sentosa have fireworks later?
tink every sun hv.... the musical show there
Originally posted by sunny6110:tink every sun hv.... the musical show there
ya songs by the sea will hv but i wondering the jazz event wil have at siloso not.
fireworks no need money ah
suka suka bom.....