I nvr been to the songs by the sea thing.
i got chwee kuey to eat
hahaha suka suka bom
maybe i go take pics if got fireworks, i will be going there to see the new hotel next week i think. ![]()
The tiong bahru chwee kuey?
i got ngor hiang to eat
mom make one
ate spaghetti....
me juz went last few wks...
felt like a tourist.. hahha
i like home made one the best, but my mum says its too much work, she makes it only once a year.
she stuff it with pure minced meat n water chestnut.. nice..
fifi one is simi flavour?
bedok chwee kuey
wah 伯� know how to make ngor hiang sia
fifi must learn ok?
i think here think there
dunno wat to get with my $10 TBS voucher leh........
hmm....the moisture white softening essence?
but i have to top up so much......
or i shd just get the seaweed clarifying toner?
i used before.... not bad.....
or i buy eyeliner better?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
wah 伯� know how to make ngor hiang sia
fifi must learn ok?
oso not cook for u wat.
Originally posted by FireIce:i think here think there
dunno wat to get with my $10 TBS voucher leh........
hmm....the moisture white softening essence?
but i have to top up so much......
or i shd just get the seaweed clarifying toner?
i used before.... not bad.....
or i buy eyeliner better?
dun tink so much... we'll go den we know le
Best is no need top up la.
Originally posted by sunny6110:me juz went last few wks...
felt like a tourist.. hahha
i dont like this kinda show. catered for tourist nia. u shld book a room over looking the sea at the amara. got jacuzzi in ur room at the balcony. 100% song experience. ![]()
dun have exactly $10 stuff in TBS mah
and i no want get useless stuff just becos i want to use the $10 voucher
anyway, it expires some time in Dec
but i dun want to keep too long
cos later will 4get one
i will go think about it for a few more days
Originally posted by FireIce:oso not cook for u wat.
u make ppl 幸� ppl will lub u i oso happy mah
wah seh, the blardy softening essence is $34.90
buy 2 items from tt range will have 20% discount
Originally posted by FireIce:dun have exactly $10 stuff in TBS mah
and i no want get useless stuff just becos i want to use the $10 voucher
anyway, it expires some time in Dec
but i dun want to keep too long
cos later will 4get one
i will go think about it for a few more days
yah hor
my $10 also dunno expire when i think dec
i almost forgot
i wated to wait for them to lelong at the attrium again
got 1 time they got lelong the moisture white softening essence at the attrium
i sh hv stock up
i go off ler
any last message?
me got last message
i think sunny and noopig secretly in lub with me
only they dun say, want to guai wan mo jiao
ok i go off ler
Originally posted by FireIce:wah seh, the blardy softening essence is $34.90
buy 2 items from tt range will have 20% discount
but like this sure cannot use voucher oredi
it's good leh
my fav item from TBS
the only thing i use everyday
pls lo...
my heart oni wif FI all these while de
I dont knw much abt TBS stuff so i cant suggest.
If cannot think of something, then go give another person as a bdae gift or wad. ![]()
printing new timetable~
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I dont knw much abt TBS stuff so i cant suggest.
If cannot think of something, then go give another person as a bdae gift or wad.
u going the outing tonite?
where got outing?
me wanna go leh