Originally posted by laurence82:u noe hor, this tongue action is a bit urm....
5000rpm
confirm song!
Originally posted by FireIce:5000rpm
confirm song!
i wanted to tell u about tongue action to lick the balls
but this is a bit RA
some kids still up at this time
sch reopen tml rite?
means wat ah?
JC or poly or wat?
i lost touch of all these leh
damn, i is old
should be poly
JC follow the traditional sch holidays, which is one week break in Sept
then Nov A levels
sec sch la.
poly all having break.
why fifi cannot donate blood?
time to koon!
bye
i also go liao
wah si act cute leh ur pictures
hurhur
gd night
i feel like watching old singapore teebee shows leh.
like that genie one with fiona xie. and there was the other one with jamie yeo(?) as some school girl or something >.<
Get MOB Tv online?
Are we human ? Or are we dancer...
my sign is vital.. my hands are cold..
fiona..
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Get MOB Tv online?
no hab.
those shows so old lor. can find meh....haha
oh. read what seoti wrote wrongly >.<
thot he asked if i had mob tv.
wat ish mob teebee?
need to pay anot...??
can find those old old old old OLLLLDDDD shows on there meh.
nvm lah. so mafan. hehe
k. mi supposed to go listen to this.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jt4aTMTGZPM
insert link here cos no want to paste on the bar-thingy...>.<
whatever the hell that is called >.<
i dont think pple can understand what mi tryin to say.
Dun worry. Ppl can understand u. They dont understand me. LoL!
David Cook... -_-"
o.k.. maybe he is not bad looking. Scruffy loooking.. ;p
if u dont make sense, pple just assume that u're drunk or stoned or high or something.
ME LEHHH?????
when pple dont understand, they just say mi ish stupid lor.
at least pple no say you stupid leh
hehe =P
so how? should i drink and smoke weed oso so that pple wun call mi stupid anymore????
LoL. Its hard sometimes to try to bring across what u truly mean to say. Given some ppl dun like wall text , some ppl assume , etc, some ppl not on the same level and some ppl no humour. Thats just how it is lo. To put more emotions down in text or not.
They should have special emoticons, when making a statement u tick on the emoticon u are now at the level at. So ,like stoned.. u put
LoL!
Ppl dismissing me like a drunk, or someone that is bordering on insanity. Thats worse ler. hahaha
But i suppose its like Einstein. I am pretty sure he got it prety bad, so he just went around thinking why the rest of humanity are a bunch of dumb fuks . kekeke. O.k maybe i am not Einstein..
U r alrite.. stupid cute maybe. hahaha
Originally posted by udontknowme:oh. read what seoti wrote wrongly >.<
thot he asked if i had mob tv.wat ish mob teebee?
need to pay anot...??
can find those old old old old OLLLLDDDD shows on there meh.
nvm lah. so mafan. hehe
Yeaap.
Need to pay.
Or u can try crunchyroll.com
There have quite alot of Chinese movies?
Originally posted by udontknowme:if u dont make sense, pple just assume that u're drunk or stoned or high or something.
ME LEHHH?????
when pple dont understand, they just say mi ish stupid lor.at least pple no say you stupid leh
hehe =P
so how? should i drink and smoke weed oso so that pple wun call mi stupid anymore????
Why dont u make sense?
Maybe they are being a sexist la.
People always call u stupid??
Originally posted by udontknowme:k. mi supposed to go listen to this.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jt4aTMTGZPM
insert link here cos no want to paste on the bar-thingy...>.<
whatever the hell that is called >.<i dont think pple can understand what mi tryin to say.
I dont knw wad u mean by the words highlighted in orange.