nehmind
im airing it anyway
*sucks bunny's tits*

its getting hot in here, so take off all your clothes
wooo!
i want to go orh orh liao leh
but i waiting for email reply
but if she no online tonite then i wait until when sia
and if i sms her now maybe interrupt her sleeping or sex with hubby then like not bery good rite?
but i blardy hell need her to confirm so i can do it and post it to her tmr
so i have decided to just do it.
and then i can go orh orh.

sometimes u must do something to get things done mah
i rather call client than email
call get things done
daiso selling xmas decos now
nowadays they selling xmas stuff earlier and earlier
i tell u u, one fine day we will see them selling xmas stuff in june
this hour oredi
打扰 ppl no good lah
anyway, not impt...
just want her to confirm so i can cover my karchng
but i oso can decide
and i got it done oredi
now i shall think wat color contacts to buy tml
eeyer. gui!
Originally posted by FireIce:this hour oredi
打扰 ppl no good lah
anyway, not impt...
just want her to confirm so i can cover my karchng
but i oso can decide
and i got it done oredi
now i shall think wat color contacts to buy tml
buy the one with leopard skin design
i realised there is this fren tt i sms a lot to and fro
bcos i no have his msn
and he oso no like msn
bcos dunno wat kind of fren he added.... the msgs is emots zuey zuey jump here jump there type... he finds tt irritating... so he does not like to on his msn even when online....
do u hate ppl's msn with emots pattern more than badminton?
yes
i hate people msn with emots pattern more than butterfly wings
in the end i ask them to repeat and repeat
till they get the idea
Originally posted by laurence82:buy the one with leopard skin design
i think i prefer the nemo leh
but this type rite, not comfy one...
nowadays a lot of these fancy contacts from korean, japan...
even can have message one leh
i dislike retarded typing. for eg. Th!ngs On 1St s!ght @re @lwAys The moSt b3@ut!ful @rt p!eces... ![]()
message type for what lan
unless i stare deep deep into ur eyes, otherwise i cant see these things
me got quite a lot of emots
used when necessary
i dunno why i like this a lot
so pharking cute lah
dunno got people who uses emoticons for every single alphabet anot.
haha.
damn tok kong leh if have.
maybe i should try it
then can irritate all the gu niangs who use emoticons
tongue action. keke.
yest wo cai got white pom, its tongue kept sticking out like the emot. so cute.
Originally posted by FireIce:me got quite a lot of emots
used when necessary
i dunno why i like this a lot
so pharking cute lah
u noe hor, this tongue action is a bit urm....
Sat i waiting for me fren at ao-gang mrt
then got the blood donation drive
then this yandao came up to me and gimme a packet of tissue...
then tell me about the blood donation drive thing...
he looks like kingone
by the way i can't donate blood
I can't bear to tell him the real reason so i just say i is on some medication