Originally posted by seotiblizzard:MS FTW.
he is poseur, use apple but install windows. hahaha
but no choice, our dept uses windows.
masking now....
so sian........
thought u went to pick up ur stuff.
so sian also
maybe i mask wif u
u doing wat flavour?
sibeh ex this stupid but good herb salad
must remember the osmosis crap classified under GK
if u like to think it's crap, éš�ä½ ä¾¿
later i pong pong will be waste or not
hungry.
i tahan until 630 then go le.
later tonite can try the wasabi burger. =D
i just shudder at the thot tt mositure inside our body can be sucked out
wait for all the essence to be absorbed
bathe 30minutes later lah
or bathe first, then mask
this is more logical rite?
why ur skin wrinkled when u jim in water for long period of time?
i cant do mask. becos when i sleep all wasted le.
i sleep stomach down one. or sometimes sideways.
u are not supposed to go to sleep with mask on.
i will do no. 1
becos just now lazy to pong
and i dak oredi
Originally posted by FireIce:u are not supposed to go to sleep with mask on.
i know, the way i sleep means my face is in contact with the pillow of bedsheet or someones skin.
it will undo all the work that the mask do is it?
got ho liao in fr3b
i go check it out
i like my doctor
but his clinic cannot claim as charged
his is not in our list of clinics
now i haven't got the insurance card
so i still go to my dr ong
next time dunno wanna change or stick with him sia
those arranged doctors
dunno they will give lousier medicines or not
haha. lousier medicines
wah seh... this time round postage is $4.08
me grabbed 4 items
sometimes i haven't use the item i oredi write comments to earn points haha
got wat 好介�?
my ex collicks say the simi foundation they give full size they so happy
i go alter pants lo... brb.
i grabbed the pore tightening thingy
something wrong with groword today ![]()
Dinner time lo ~