W980i is $298 for 2yr plan again in ST
but i gotta wait till nov then buy
why no nice flip fones!!??!?!
i no want motorola
nowadays TBS gift packs are banned as bday gift, xmas gift exchange ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i go off ler
any last message?
me got last message
i think sunny and noopig secretly in lub with me
only they dun say, want to guai wan mo jiao
ok i go off ler
me have ai ai ler
Originally posted by FireIce:W980i is $298 for 2yr plan again in ST
but i gotta wait till nov then buy
why no nice flip fones!!??!?!
i no want motorola
W902 not bad leh... feel like getting budden... $$$
Originally posted by sunny6110:where got outing?
me wanna go leh
singles club la
MUZIK ASSPRESS 5800!

this one can flip?
Originally posted by FireIce:nowadays TBS gift packs are banned as bday gift, xmas gift exchange
Give the TBS voucher la. ![]()
Not the TBS gift packs. -.-"
cannot flip... candybar lai de... i saw in ST also...

Originally posted by Pitot:u going the outing tonite?
Yeaap. Why u wanna come?
flip fone got 1 new one is banana shape 1
not nicce meh?
makes sense wor
Originally posted by Pitot:
Touchscreen like Iphone sia.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Yeaap. Why u wanna come?
nope, check if the food is still up to standard. ![]()
innov8 a bit pai kua leh
looks like a nokia fone
the oni good thing is the 8mp cam?
Touchscreen like Iphone sia.
but unlike iphone, it can mms, forward sms and do 3G call.
most imptantly it is a Nokia. ![]()
touch screen phone not really good, cant sms when driving or doing other stuff, cos cannot feel the buttons.
Originally posted by Pitot:nope, check if the food is still up to standard.
. Ok. When was the last time u went?
Originally posted by Pitot:but unlike iphone, it can mms, forward sms and do 3G call.
most imptantly it is a Nokia.
. True.
But why still want Nokia?
I want a SE phone but cannot decide on which one sia.
. Ok. When was the last time u went?
last mth. i dont like, i think it dropped like sheit.
same as victors kitchen, also drop cos change chef.
. True.
But why still want Nokia?
I want a SE phone but cannot decide on which one sia.
becos not many people use nokia now. ![]()
i have 2 friends went to buy iphone, use 1 mth want to sell already.
1 of them is apple siao, everything also apple.
i think iphone its either u love it or hate it.
Originally posted by Pitot:last mth. i dont like, i think it dropped like sheit.
same as victors kitchen, also drop cos change chef.
Fark thts bad.
Cos when i went like 3 months ago for the Club 30 thing.
It sucks.
So i think this time also chui.
Originally posted by Pitot:becos not many people use nokia now.
i have 2 friends went to buy iphone, use 1 mth want to sell already.
i think iphone its either u love it or hate it.
Cos now got newer and nicer stuff mah.
Use long liao sian, will go back to nokia one. Hahah.
Originally posted by Pitot:1 of them is apple siao, everything also apple.
MS FTW. ![]()