die lah die lah
lealli wan go slp leh....
mi go sleep earlier tonite.
tonite mi not goin out oleadi
where's that party animal?
HAHA I KNOW WHAT WAKES ME UP!!!! =D
frozen pineapples =D
Man i am shagged...
I broke my own promise of staying in on this last few saturdays coming up to my finals !!
Man always succumbed to temptations. ![]()
I was supposed to go a while only. Then ended up with this chick's flatmate from florida. ![]()
I say it was worth it. lol! Destress liaw.. now can concentrate study. LOOOL!
A while is a very subjective term. ![]()
I think it will spur u on, with tht motivation.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:A while is a very subjective term.
I think it will spur u on, with tht motivation.
LoL.. no la.. i mean. Sometimes things just happen. Then plus alchohol.. lights n music. I couldve left. But my legs were not moving away from the table. hahaa
Originally posted by BadzMaro:LoL.. no la.. i mean. Sometimes things just happen. Then plus alchohol.. lights n music. I couldve left. But my legs were not moving away from the table. hahaa
. Dude, with alcohol, anything can happen. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
. Dude, with alcohol, anything can happen.
But it was a good night la. really unexpected. Especially from her flatmate. I tot she was lesbian or something. Cause my friend told me she tried to hit on her one night when they were drunnk. lol!
I think she here to experience the Kiwi flavour! h ehe
wow. damn. that pineapple must have contained some other stuff.
IM NOT TIRED ANYMORE!
which is a bad thing. because i really have not had enough sleep for the past many days.
whats considered mildly flavoured?
mi oni drink water.
u can go and die
harlo good morning everyone except udon
??
of course no good morning to me lah
me here not morning wat.
DUH.
i oredi drink a lot water. today i went to pee about 8 times.
is that too much info?
oops. too late
of cuz no good morning
cuz u will not live to see the morning
Originally posted by laurence82:of cuz no good morning
cuz u will not live to see the morning
u wan to bet anot?
i dun need to bet
i want u to die, u go die
is it just me or does sgf screw up every once in a while?
brings me to the erm....some page when i tried to post just now >.<