anyhow, should i go sleep now and go wash clothes after i wake up?
or should i stay up for a few hours more, wash clothes, then go sleep.
i no like to wash clothes around this time >.<
stop watching porn lar
what makes you think i'm watching porn 8O
i'm actually not!!! hahaha. for once -.-
but i'm hungry T.T
how laulau? how?
go eat
go downstair and ta bao char kway tiow
..|..
where did tamago go huh??
anyway, mi go sleep oredi lah.
nitenite!
*muacks laulau*
hello world~~~~~~~~~
i came back from dentist
tomorrow shoot model liao
me must wear extra underwear
u will be raped
i will pray for u
ish ok, for the future of the company...
me will sacrifice.
afternoon... knn diarrhoea...
eh mummy, got pass the album oredi?
still sitting in my room.
trying to arrange meet up or courier.
sibei sian...
me watching 舞林大�
mai disturb
courier sial
i never used courier in my life.
got yandao on bicycle come pick up from u ah?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:courier sial
i never used courier in my life.
got yandao on bicycle come pick up from u ah?
malay guy usually lah
on bike for small parcels
tml i going to PO
maybe will post from there.... see how much....
i think next time i just post my stuff to people
save the hassle of getting a tan.
oh~ going bras basah buy gift liao~ ![]()
alamak, is any shop even open at bras basah now?
yesterday we went jazz by the beach
i tot we realli want to listen to jazz, yuan lai ish just want to picnic
play with baby and dog and watch peacocks high up on the tree
eat pizza, chicken wings, sandwiches, and lotsa fruits brought by babyboy
then also drink two bottles of icewine
burp
but how come sua tiu so early?
picnic nia mah
we never really listen to jazz
besides, we old liao
also
we got a baby who needs to sleep early and a bored dog
u think what, go zouk and cheong ah??
rain liao rain liao
faster keep the clothes