feel so thirsty
only got milk
wont quench thirst
Originally posted by Pitot:ice monster taiwan style. NOoooooooooooooo
the 芒果冰 is ok lah
no.6 replace sherbet with yoghurt
my standard order
i like western food leh...
how can u bring them eat taiwan stuff? NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO ![]()
goodnight all... tak boleh tahan.
i got a bot of yoghurt drink in the fridge for quite long liao
hardly drank becos it tastes like cough syrup bbq
sian
must drink now
must bring the liang an people together
they hv tw-nese frens here
ah gui eat at asian kitchen b4 right?
how was it?
dunno why tonight i feel so happy
i bought an anti-drip water bottle to put my wine ![]()
at first i wanted to get a SIGG one
but so ex and dun hv the design i want oni got big size tt design
plus the mouth is small cannot wash must buy the "bomb" some more
the after tt i saw the anti-drip thingy
i like MS
me feel happy and not happy to go KL
me thinking about putting a PS3 in the apartment
i eat medi and sleep ler
fifi c go where?
i want to eat zha jiang mian!!!!!!!!!!!!!
alamak only 10 o'clock
i thot 11
me medi shd be 11:30 de
tummygoh u bunking in with me right
then daytime how
key who hold?
u when coming?
tuesday afternoon i may or may not be free
but night time is confirmed free
unless my colliks jio me go makan
i bought a usb eye massager
can 震 my congested nose also
so happy
i saw the ugly bnitan spg today!
not wif the AM
maybe dumped her liaos
Originally posted by laurence82:i want to eat zha jiang mian!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I <3 zha jiang mian!!!
noopig what medicine? how come wine must transfer to anti-drip bottle one?
shuld be ok
i do finish my work in orbit then i free for the night
flu