Must try ok?
Everybody quick go eat ramen at Tampopo! Make sure it comes with a hard-boiled egg.
Originally posted by laurence82:maybe bring him to geylang lor
friday night me, peetoot and tummygoh ate at this bbq place run by prc people
hard to go there
go town easier
Originally posted by TehJarVu:hard to go there
go town easier
take cab lor
haha
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i think they all bluff de
they hv shlt load of money
then why is he eating instant noodles... oh, maybe he doesn't know how to cook. XD
the prc students know all these place well ba. they shld bring old man there.
old man shld bring them go eat local food like mee rebus. ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:take cab lor
haha
i go to town
then bring the person go take cab
then bring him back to town
then i go back to the east??
if like tt can go astons east coast
or maybe can go hot tomatoes at PS
Originally posted by Cz:then why is he eating instant noodles... oh, maybe he doesn't know how to cook. XD
u noe hor
some students, go aussieland gamble their tuition fees away
end up eating instant noodles till they have to go hospital wash stomach
Originally posted by laurence82:bring me there and i'll treat u
@_@
no need i bring you there lar, it's at clarke quay :P
looks like pitoot toot is not convinced! :P
ok
Originally posted by Cz:then why is he eating instant noodles... oh, maybe he doesn't know how to cook. XD
idk
i also say oz 很苦很苦
but i was eating lamb chops with reisling
i am convinced, that we dont need to pay a hefty price for good food. ![]()
okay la, once in long long time la ![]()
cb kia
rich like fark
everytime drink riesling
Originally posted by laurence82:u noe hor
some students, go aussieland gamble their tuition fees away
end up eating instant noodles till they have to go hospital wash stomach
aiyo... so not worth it...
Originally posted by Pitot:the prc students know all these place well ba. they shld bring old man there.
old man shld bring them go eat local food like mee rebus.
but i dun wan to eat mee rebus
LELO... Lust Objectified...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:but i dun wan to eat mee rebus
no one ask u eat. ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:cb kia
rich like fark
everytime drink riesling
A$6.35 a bottle nia nia
dun drink is wait till when then drink?
my uni/aussie govt gave me A$676 every two weeks lor
you say 感谢主 or not?
did i tell u all?
after my graduation convocation, me was talking to this prc classmate
her whole family came down, they from Hubei
then once she told them me ish top student, they asked to see my plaques (2 of them) and went oooh ahhh
then whole family insisted on taking pikature with the top student
thinking abt it, damn funny sia
hahahah
Originally posted by Pitot:no one ask u eat.
communion mah go out eat must 一起�
Originally posted by laurence82:did i tell u all?
after my graduation convocation, me was talking to this prc classmate
her whole family came down, they from Hubei
then once she told them me ish top student, they asked to see my plaques (2 of them) and went oooh ahhh
then whole family insisted on taking pikature with the top student
thinking abt it, damn funny sia
hahahah
this was on page something kekeke
cleber lor top stewdent
Originally posted by TehJarVu:communion mah go out eat must 一起�
wah like this say
then communion mah go out have sex must have orgy
Originally posted by TehJarVu:communion mah go out eat must 一起�
u eat cai png la ![]()
i went dentist today
scale and polish my teeth
feel so clean
got one wisdom tooth, dont know to take out or not
coz now no pain no need
i is hate cai png
i will sms the person and give two choices
chinese or western
if chinese <- MS LMXLB
if western<- PS hot tomatoes if got stomach can eat ice monster some more
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i is hate cai png
i will sms the person and give two choices
chinese or western
if chinese <- MS LMXLB
if western<- PS hot tomatoes if got stomach can eat ice monster some more
ice monster taiwan style. NOoooooooooooooo ![]()