Originally posted by BaByBoY:is it called harp for short?
no
think of zither those sort of instruments
Originally posted by laurence82:mainly clothes, cologne and shoes
coz i want to change my wardrobe but sucks at fashion
harpsichord
woah, very rare to find people who play it in sg i think
i think very hard to find a harpsichord to buy too...
if only one day I'm rich enough... then i will buy an antique harpsichord and put it in a room where the dehumidifiers run 24/7...
hmmm casual wear or office wear? i no good with casual clothes... :\
Originally posted by BaByBoY:yeah sure…
i need to buy lotsa of office stuff.
my wardrobe is shit..
office wear?
u mean shirt and pants?
want me to intro u good tailors for the same price u can buy at G2000 etc etc?
Originally posted by Cz:i think very hard to find a harpsichord to buy too...
if only one day I'm rich enough... then i will buy an antique harpsichord and put it in a room where the dehumidifiers run 24/7...
hmmm casual wear or office wear? i no good with casual clothes... :\
casual
coz office wear i know of some good places
no... this is a harpsichord

You can listen to the Cat Fugue here, on the harpsichord...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CbW1nNBqVnI
I also need to clothes shop, but everywhere I go I hardly see anything i like
Originally posted by laurence82:casual
coz office wear i know of some good places
ask fi to shop with you?
i'm sure she'll be of great help :D
...but you treat her hi-tea oredi or not? hehehehehe
should be worth it lar, think about it k ![]()
charcoal mask is to peel off wat
Originally posted by Cz:ask fi to shop with you?
i'm sure she'll be of great help :D
...but you treat her hi-tea oredi or not? hehehehehe
should be worth it lar, think about it k
wah
she always not free wor
whoosh! i feel a fat pimple coming.........
sleeve collars?
is it called cufflinks?
Originally posted by FireIce:charcoal mask is to peel off wat
wah
must wait for it to be really dry then
Originally posted by laurence82:wah
must wait for it to be really dry then
20mins like that bah
unless u relli bua damn thick
if u want to peel song song then wait for 30mins
orgasmic i tell ya
flame on the collar?
must be from MLM 1...
Originally posted by BaByBoY:is it?
i need to get 2 shirts..
and some other accessories.maybe a belt and sleeve collars( watever it`s called)
maybe 1 or 2 very tiong long sleeves shirts for hot office wear..used to see a man wearing a white shirt, every exec in every sense.. but got a flame at the collar there..
very stylo.. i like!
u want to be like executive ah? also can
do u mean cufflinks? depends on work environment and what not
Originally posted by BaByBoY:
i bought myself 2 wheels haha..
*gasp*
Originally posted by FireIce:sleeve collars?
is it called cufflinks?
for example, my boss' hubby is an engineer
he always visit client place and sometimes do a bit of manual work
u ask him wear cufflinks and whatnot he look damn stupid
i would then recommend simple one two ply shirt, no wool or 100% cotton pls
sometimes, cufflink, darts all these are nice, but can look stupid depending on environment
sometimes no yandao or chio bu to look at u also
Originally posted by GHoST_18:flame on the collar?
must be from MLM 1...
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
*gasp*
Originally posted by GHoST_18:flame on the collar?
must be from MLM 1...
HCI lah
so tt the opening wun be flapping
dun look so nice?
i think it's cheat ppl money accessory?
hahahaha
what fifi talking abt??