Originally posted by FireIce:HCI lah
noopi say young exec in young shirt...
HCI white shirt 1 meh?
fifi is toking about the cheat ppl money cufflinks
Originally posted by GHoST_18:noopi say young exec in young shirt...
HCI white shirt 1 meh?
HCI emblem is flames.
pin on collar
uniform is ugly dark beige
i refuse to call it brown
brown is NYJC
cufflinks is nice
but not many people can carry it off
Originally posted by laurence82:cufflinks is nice
but not many people can carry it off
ok, i go Q some songs in sms
then i go eat my pasta
want eng or chi?
i have limited new english songs
cos i think nowadays the new english songs not many nice ones
i busy packing my bag and whatnot
will be here till 2am, accompanying u all
and weidev on msn
Originally posted by BaByBoY:
how to carry it off?? need wat sia?? i am in the process of extreme makeover.. serious...
i dun noe about extreme makeover
maybe u ask fifi
if u coming this friday, i show u my workclothes
or whoever also there we go bio their workclothes
i read in girly forums tt the T&C in KLCC is cheaper than SG after conversion
Originally posted by laurence82:i dun noe about extreme makeover
maybe u ask fifi
i is not dr alex tan.
fifi hinting me sibor??
u ask me wat i want mah
since u ask me liao
then if i say nothing oso i paiseh leh
tsk fifi
u noe i cant afford to buy u house, car or ring
wah..... my ext hdd not behaving correctly ![]()
after i go dentist liao my teeth and jaw feel sore
Originally posted by BaByBoY:
haha if i`m not wrong, u like 10 wheels right?? right?
6 by 2 or 10 by 3. haha.
ok, enjoy the songs
randomly chose a few
I go eat now