i doing my work also mah
Originally posted by Cz:*gasp*
lau lau you are learning ah! since when? why neber ask me to teaaaach! :P
pitoot: going private means he'll no longer be with the school, and me will be going to his home for lessons
i havent learn
piano also never buy
looking for teacher
u want to teach me ah
but u live far from me wor
Originally posted by Cz:I swear I'm becoming stupid.
Yesterday I messed up my sister's SMSes to me, which resulted in her going to meet me at SIM and me going to meet her at Clementi central in opposite directions. Then she asked me if I was at the MRT station or interchange, and I told her I was at the interchange when I was at the MRT station.
-_-!
Anyway, the moral of the story is, Cz is stewpig!
And no, actually you dun need to pay attention to this post. Hehehehe
this got nuthing to do with intelligence
its just that you werent pay attn at that time lar
happens to me all the time
my bro even worse
leave his keys on the lock, water heater on, his appliances running when he goes out
scary
u can pack casual stuff leh
i still got to think how i present myself to client
yesh. mi still listening haha
Originally posted by Cz:OMG
There is this piano piece I've been wanting to learn but can never bring myself to because of some crazy coordinating required...
AND IT'S NOW IN MY NEXT EXAM SYLLABUS!!
Huzzah! :D
hihi
what piece is it..?? =P
1 more song then i close shop liao
me oso close shop liao
zzzz
goodnite fifi
why you close shop?
your hai zi de ba online lehhh!!
a few more posts and this crapbox will be dead
Originally posted by laurence82:i havent learn
piano also never buy
looking for teacher
u want to teach me ah
but u live far from me wor
Oooo... where do you live?
I'd loooooooove to teach!! but actually I don't dare to :x because I didn't start from Grade 1, so I've no idea how it's like to teach or be taught lower grade material :(
Alamak your brother is as absent-minded as my dad. When my dad goes upstairs, he sometimes leaves the house door wide open and there's no one else downstairs! Thankfully we haven't encountered any robbers or wotever yet.
kk I wanna go watch drama on telebee leow :D bbl
gdnite fifi!!~
thanks for the moozik!
Originally posted by Cz:Oooo... where do you live?
I'd loooooooove to teach!! but actually I don't dare to :x because I didn't start from Grade 1, so I've no idea how it's like to teach or be taught lower grade material :(
Alamak your brother is as absent-minded as my dad. When my dad goes upstairs, he sometimes leaves the house door wide open and there's no one else downstairs! Thankfully we haven't encountered any robbers or wotever yet.
kk I wanna go watch drama on telebee leow :D bbl
westsai
yeah quite true
some people are good learners but not good teachers
some are good teachers...
lai lai,
gimme ideas for a short film
s3x and the city
hhhiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
i need to speak to LS =(
i will be sleeping at 3am