sometimes we one grp go up fun. can take turn to drive also.
u must know babyboy sleeping liao
i think he announced in another thread
KLCC nothing much (except T&C is cheaper!)
i dun want go somewhere tt makes me feel like SG
i dun like to shop there oso
i no want bring back ximi sai 土产 all those
seems like other than eat, nothing much to do liao
Originally posted by FireIce:KLCC nothing much (except T&C is cheaper!)
i dun want go somewhere tt makes me feel like SG
i dun like to shop there oso
i no want bring back ximi sai 土产 all those
seems like other than eat, nothing much to do liao
the organic nuts form genting cable car station very nice. only there can find. i got 3 packs at home. cant stop chewing.
mi no mood to stardee :x
i feel like eating the meat pies in 'danny the champion of the world' -.-
malaysia is mainly eat cheap and nasty food
and for nature
like trekking, go cameron highland eat strawberries go beach resort relax
i gave up going to HK end of the year fpr attachment also becos of the same reason.
everyday take double deckcer bus, MTR, speak same language, watch same show. eat same food
nao hia. rather stay in sg.
Originally posted by laurence82:
like trekking, go cameron highland eat strawberries go beach resort relax
tts in the plan too
cameron highlands i like..... makes u feel sabai.........
but i think i shd concentrate my resources on the climb angkor wat trip
OMG
There is this piano piece I've been wanting to learn but can never bring myself to because of some crazy coordinating required...
AND IT'S NOW IN MY NEXT EXAM SYLLABUS!!
Huzzah! :D
u still coming here for ur piano lessons?
Nopnop. Moved already :D
where?
sms is loud and clear over in ca?
Oh no no not the school.
I mean, in about two weeks' time I won't be there anymore, because my teechur is going pwibate.
i think i wanna koon liao....
how come lau ren go a few days nia oso pack so long
Originally posted by Cz:Oh no no not the school.
I mean, in about two weeks' time I won't be there anymore, because my teechur is going pwibate.
go private and then? sorry i dont know how it works. haha
omg
i forgot all about my piano lessons
shd i waste money to watch the crappy ��?
I swear I'm becoming stupid.
Yesterday I messed up my sister's SMSes to me, which resulted in her going to meet me at SIM and me going to meet her at Clementi central in opposite directions. Then she asked me if I was at the MRT station or interchange, and I told her I was at the interchange when I was at the MRT station.
-_-!
Anyway, the moral of the story is, Cz is stewpig!
And no, actually you dun need to pay attention to this post. Hehehehe
Originally posted by laurence82:omg
i forgot all about my piano lessons
*gasp*
lau lau you are learning ah! since when? why neber ask me to teaaaach! :P
pitoot: going private means he'll no longer be with the school, and me will be going to his home for lessons
oicccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc