Is thr any recommendation for bags besides crumpler? Those bag tt is big enuff to stuff 15" laptop and notes, quality not bad. Budget ard 170sgd. thx
timbuk2, chrome. there's a shop opposite queensway shopping centre and alexandra hospital. those hdb shophouses. can go there find, but price wise might be abit more expensive. i got my xxl size timbuk2 bag for 199. for each size increase, 20 bucks.
My preference is Gap but may not have the design u want.... Might need to go down and check it out...
Originally posted by Unknown_X:timbuk2, chrome. there's a shop opposite queensway shopping centre and alexandra hospital. those hdb shophouses. can go there find, but price wise might be abit more expensive. i got my xxl size timbuk2 bag for 199. for each size increase, 20 bucks.
hdb shophouses do sell timbuk2?
Originally posted by deathwish:My preference is Gap but may not have the design u want.... Might need to go down and check it out...
But how's the durability ? And i dont really rmb the shop selling bags leh
Originally posted by jay_rocks:hdb shophouses do sell timbuk2?
it's not a known fact but that place mentioned is one of the best places in Sg to buy timbuk2 bags...
Originally posted by Master -_-:
it's not a known fact but that place mentioned is one of the best places in Sg to buy timbuk2 bags...
this is weird... cuz normally hdb shophouses, no one will buy leh
saw 1 nike bag... look like a copy from crumpler
oakley ...
My Gap has been in use since 4 years ago and still in relatively good condition
deuter. jansport
duffer bag.. shld be big enough=)
Originally posted by Master -_-:
yup. but no matter what, i just can't recall the name of the shop. it has a website too.
Actually why not trying getting a Crumpler laptop bag and then put it inside another bag
? For me I'll put my laptop bag inside my Esprit bag.
Originally posted by Raubtier:Actually why not trying getting a Crumpler laptop bag and then put it inside another bag
? For me I'll put my laptop bag inside my Esprit bag.
wow. abit too troublesome leh. Such a big bag and then put it inside esprit bag
Hedgren.![]()
www.fallfactor.com
Originally posted by Unknown_X:www.fallfactor.com
WOW. Thx alot. So it's true then. But issit trustable? Shud be lah hor
Originally posted by Fatum:oakley ...
seconded.
Originally posted by jay_rocks:WOW. Thx alot. So it's true then. But issit trustable? Shud be lah hor
i suppose so. someone else from this fourm introduced it to me. 2 of my army frens also frequent this shop. the uncle is nice, but he only accept cash if im not wrong. and rmb to test the bag size first. dont be like me. think the L was abit small, took the XL and regret.
wah cash... can nets?
obviously not. if not y i say only accept cash? =(
Originally posted by Unknown_X:obviously not. if not y i say only accept cash? =(
wah.. went ytd. couldn't find sia. thought it was behind the village. then too big, didn bother to walk.