plastic bagĀ ![]()
Originally posted by jay_rocks:wah.. went ytd. couldn't find sia. thought it was behind the village. then too big, didn bother to walk.
u sure anot? i went there once and manged to find it already. its along the row of shops besides the insurance building. quite near to a zhi char makan place.
Originally posted by Unknown_X:
u sure anot? i went there once and manged to find it already. its along the row of shops besides the insurance building. quite near to a zhi char makan place.
cuz i thought it was behind. saw too many workshops. *faint. so went back instead. going to find it this weekend.
not behind. literally facing alexandra and queensway. ask around when u get there lor.
Whats so good abt crumpler?
go to a shop called "bonkers link" at queensway
Originally posted by nuub1987:go to a shop called "bonkers link" at queensway, they have a wide range of bags at good prices... crumpler, timbuk2 etc... some of the bags is the uncle ownself order from overseas one
issit the one on the first floor?
yep first floor shop, got sell those wallets too
The fall factor got sell chrome roll-top packs mah??
Originally posted by nuub1987:yep first floor shop, got sell those wallets too
i rmb they selling timbuk2 for ard 220. worst than crumpler
wow. chrome looks nice with their straps sia. timbuk2's strap looks weak leh.
anyone knows whr can i get chrome bag?
just found out fallfactor selling. but their websai got prob with clicking on chrome