Originally posted by udontknowme:i'm...always tired. from when i wake up till i hit the sack again >.<
i get 7-8 hours of sleep on weekdays.
on weekends, i don't set the alarm, but i generally get between 7-10 hours of sleep.
no matter how many hours i get and whether i wake up naturally or what, i'm still tired.i highly doubt it has anything to do with my diet. i eat a lot of spinach and lentils/
chickpeas. and beef. so i don't think i don't have enuf iron...yes. i drink enough water. and i do exercise.
and i sleep fine. don't wake up multiple times a night or get crazy dreams...
can't book an appointment to see a doctor until tuesday. which means i probably won't get to see any doctor till friday anyway.
gah....it's been like this for a good couple of weeks already...>.<
mi too.. and i got shoulder and neck pain daily.. sighz.. am i dying??
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
o me having it now too
pain like hell
dun worry you not dying
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
too much sex lah.
or not enough sex.
choose one.
Originally posted by MohamedF:I have something to recommend that could actually help you with this problem... PM me if you're interested...
BTW, you tired whole day or just when waking up...?
when i wake up. and the whole day. hurhur.
issit illegal =D why nid to PM u....?? haha. =P
Originally posted by Rickyvoo86:i like to have a glass of warm milk before sleeping, i think it helps
on top of feeling tired, i will also be grouchy and in pain. hahahaa.
i cant drink milk =P heehee
Originally posted by iceFatboy:how old are you?
im 20/f/not lonely
Originally posted by Xcert:Anything that might be causing U to be unhappy/stressed?
Anyway what kind of doctor U are making ur appointment?GP?
compared to how i was some years back, i can say that i'm a relatively happy person now. lol~
school doctor lar. lol. guess they might be like a GP...?? i have no idea >.<
Originally posted by Fatum:maybe udonie's just suffering from homework-titis ....
doctor's prescription: "all profs are too cut Udon's assignments by half. exam Questions cut down by half too"
prof writes note back "your grades cut by half oso"
me: shows them my avatar.
i heard that sleep from 10pm-2am is enough to make you feel like you sleep for 8hours.
Originally posted by udontknowme:when i wake up. and the whole day. hurhur.
issit illegal =D why nid to PM u....?? haha. =P
lol... tell you the truth... I want to sell you something... it really works... but whether you want to buy or not is up to you... ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:doctor's prescription: "all profs are too cut Udon's assignments by half. exam Questions cut down by half too"
prof writes note back "your grades cut by half oso"
me: shows them my avatar.
no lah is the prof write back " that's fine the Dr under me shall issue the assignments instead"
Originally posted by cApitaland:i heard that sleep from 10pm-2am is enough to make you feel like you sleep for 8hours.
Then u stay await from 2 am - 10 pm is enough to make feel like waking for 38 hrs hor..
Originally posted by angel7030:
Then u stay await from 2 am - 10 pm is enough to make feel like waking for 38 hrs hor..
har so long
You need passion in life!
Originally posted by noahnoah:
o me having it now toopain like hell
dun worry you not dying
me too, thigh muscles, neck, arms and chest pain like beyong hell,
Too much laptop dancing and carrying beer mugs
Originally posted by nehpyh:You need passion in life!
i got too many passion in life, sometime i love this guy, sometime that uncle, sometime that car, sometime this house, sometime that jobs, sometime that kind of bra, sometime that kind of fashion....
Originally posted by angel7030:
me too, thigh muscles, neck, arms and chest pain like beyong hell,Too much laptop dancing and carrying beer mugs
wat car u driving now ? merz
now high end car cheaper
when u getting your next car
Originally posted by noahnoah:
har so long
sleep 4 hr like 8 hrs, so waking 19 hrs is like doubled mah
http://hcd2.bupa.co.uk/fact_sheets/html/beating_tiredness.html
Most city peeps will have some form of sleep issue...
I once heard of peep feeling tired even after having long hours of sleep. Only after seeking medical help, they realised that even when the victim was sleeping, her mental activities is still very high. Maybe soul leaves body to go shopping of what but due to that, the body cannnot fully rest and recuperate.
Bu I'm sure sex will help peep sleep well!
Originally posted by nehpyh:http://hcd2.bupa.co.uk/fact_sheets/html/beating_tiredness.html
Most city peeps will have some form of sleep issue...
I once heard of peep feeling tired even after having long hours of sleep. Only after seeking medical help, they realised that even when the victim was sleeping, her mental activities is still very high. Maybe soul leaves body to go shopping of what but due to that, the body cannnot fully rest and recuperate.
Bu I'm sure sex will help peep sleep well!
sex will only help their brothers and sisters sleep, not them
Originally posted by udontknowme:i'm...always tired. from when i wake up till i hit the sack again >.<
i get 7-8 hours of sleep on weekdays.
on weekends, i don't set the alarm, but i generally get between 7-10 hours of sleep.
no matter how many hours i get and whether i wake up naturally or what, i'm still tired.i highly doubt it has anything to do with my diet. i eat a lot of spinach and lentils/
chickpeas. and beef. so i don't think i don't have enuf iron...yes. i drink enough water. and i do exercise.
and i sleep fine. don't wake up multiple times a night or get crazy dreams...
can't book an appointment to see a doctor until tuesday. which means i probably won't get to see any doctor till friday anyway.
gah....it's been like this for a good couple of weeks already...>.<
get 5-6 hours of sleep.. recent reports about people sleeping more then 8 hours can reduce lifespan...
keep your diet right..
go excerise in the morning..
confirm u won't feel so tired