how do you propose to your girlfriend...
or how do your boyfriend propose to you?
=)
I have no exprience in that. haha
But i have a few ideas of my own. ;p
Propose?
As in marriage kind of propose or a proposal kind of propose?
sing " are you gonna be my girl - jet " ![]()
or Snoop Dogg Ft. Akon - I wanna **** you ![]()
You can always try kneeling down in Orchard Road on a Sunday and just shout out your proposal
. Even if it fails, it's a still a memorable experience to do it in front of thousands of people.
like in marriage propose la...
i still got 0 idea how to do it >.>
feel like bring her to pula ubin and propose =X
some common ones:
suntec fountain of wealth, call them on how to do ur custom laser show at night.
posh high class restaurant candlelit dinner.
tatami mat, wine, candles, some fire sparklers at beach
propose at place of 1st meeting or place with very significant to both of u.
havent leh..
hi cool-gal long time no see
heehee, hi...
to be frank, if the boy got no money, he can shout or kneel or do whatever he wants, but to no avail
Originally posted by Cool-gal:heehee, hi...
how have u been all the while seldom see u on forum...?
Originally posted by Rednano:some common ones:
suntec fountain of wealth, call them on how to do ur custom laser show at night.
posh high class restaurant candlelit dinner.
tatami mat, wine, candles, some fire sparklers at beach
propose at place of 1st meeting or place with very significant to both of u.
first time we meet is at a basketball court >.>
maybe i can do something like
Marry Me de words with basketball?
and then surronded with 999 rose
Originally posted by kengkia:how have u been all the while seldom see u on forum...?
me fine lor...
jump forums ma..
heehee...
u leh? ho sey bo..
Originally posted by Cool-gal:
me fine lor...jump forums ma..
heehee...
u leh? ho sey bo..
ho sey ho sey dun worry..haha u hang ard in what forums nowadays?
don't out of topic >.> haha =X
Originally posted by kengkia:ho sey ho sey dun worry..haha u hang ard in what forums nowadays?
haahaa..
cannot say the forums la, wait i kana ban..
ok, sorry.
OT
Originally posted by youyayu:first time we meet is at a basketball court >.>
maybe i can do something like
Marry Me de words with basketball?
and then surronded with 999 rose
hw many is tt gonna take ?? 50++
bang her hard.. when shoot into her... then ask... how?? wan mi to be the father of the baby?? if not i can just leave now..
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):bang her hard.. when shoot into her... then ask... how?? wan mi to be the father of the baby?? if not i can just leave now..
ROFL !!
ring in wine... when she drink make sure she doesn't choke.
dont tell u,later u use my idea.
tell la.. maybe i can help u test =)