take 1 knife, put in on her neck, ask, " oi, want be my woman anot, if not then byebye"
=.=""
on the other hand... just becos u had just taken away her virginity some days ago doesnt mean u r "oblige" take responsiblility until like that what... unless she go buy pregnancy test kit from pharmacy days later... lol
somemore u said somewhere u r just 20?
ring + solemnisation + misc cost like cards, booking deposits + reception + wedding banquet = parents pay
Originally posted by Rednano:on the other hand... just becos u had just taken away her virginity some days ago doesnt mean u r "oblige" take responsiblility until like that what... unless she go buy pregnancy test kit from pharmacy days later... lol
somemore u said somewhere u r just 20?
ring + solemnisation + misc cost like cards, booking deposits + reception + wedding banquet = parents pay
well she took my too >.>
quickly settle down so can faster concentrate on my business =)
Originally posted by limpper:take 1 knife, put in on her neck, ask, " oi, want be my woman anot, if not then byebye"
" Oh, please,spare me spare me, i agree, i agreed to be yr woman,"
Then when u remove the knife, I give one of my best taekwando kick into your cock and groin so that u kneel and bent down infront of me with tear in your eyes. Then i give u one of my best Upper punch to sent you to join yr ancestors.
If got Money to buy MINIMUM 30k ring, the guy don't even need to come up with any romantic stunts and I will still think his proposal is COOL.
If got NO Money to buy MINIUMUM 30k ring, the guy can try to come up with all sorts of romantic stunts to make up for his own financial failure, and I will still think he's nothing more than a LAO GAO in a Circus. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:If got Money to buy MINIMUM 30k ring, the guy don't even need to come up with any romantic stunts and I will still think his proposal is COOL.
If got NO Money to buy MINIUMUM 30k ring, the guy can try to come up with all sorts of romantic stunts to make up for his own financial failure, and I will still think he's nothing more than a LAO GAO in a Circus.
Originally posted by parn:If got Money to buy MINIMUM 30k ring, the guy don't even need to come up with any romantic stunts and I will still think his proposal is COOL.
If got NO Money to buy MINIUMUM 30k ring, the guy can try to come up with all sorts of romantic stunts to make up for his own financial failure, and I will still think he's nothing more than a LAO GAO in a Circus.
Have a happy life waiting for the MINIMUM 30k ring...![]()
Or you might have to end up buying it for yourself when you are old and alone...
Originally posted by rainee:Have a happy life waiting for the MINIMUM 30k ring...
Or you might have to end up buying it for yourself when you are old and alone...
I'm already living a happier life THAN you.
Don't you know that?
Originally posted by parn:
I'm already living a happier life THAN you.Don't you know that?
Let's hope we can still hear this in let's say, 10 or 15 years down the road...if you keep on to this expectation...![]()
"Hey, wanna apply HDB?"
"Hey, wanna apply Condo?"
"Hey, wanna apply Bungalow?"
"Hey, wanna apply Terrace house?"
"Hey, I won a wedding photo package in a lucky draw. You free this weekend?"
"Hey, I got this ring in the closing down sale. You want?"
"Hey, my mother say you wun marry me. Prove her wrong!"
Originally posted by gasband:"Hey, wanna apply HDB?"
"Hey, wanna apply Condo?"
"Hey, wanna apply Bungalow?"
"Hey, wanna apply Terrace house?"
"Hey, I won a wedding photo package in a lucky draw. You free this weekend?"
"Hey, I got this ring in the closing down sale. You want?"
"Hey, my mother say you wun marry me. Prove her wrong!"
Proposals are not supposed to be in cheapskate manner and disguised in any way. If want to propose, just come straight to the point and ask the girl to marry you, don't need to hide behind the excuse of getting a house or winning lucky draw or whatsoever.
Originally posted by rainee:Proposals are not supposed to be in cheapskate manner and disguised in any way. If want to propose, just come straight to the point and ask the girl to marry you, don't need to hide behind the excuse of getting a house or winning lucky draw or whatsoever.
u think i will really use those meh.............=_="
Originally posted by gasband:u think i will really use those meh.............=_="
Then you post here for??
Some people might see these and really use them you know...
though I know there are already people who are using them...
Hubby had previously joked that he was going to propose to me by asking me to go view HDB flats together...I told him I believe he can come up with something more creative than that...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:Then you post here for??
Hubby had previously joked that he was going to propose to me by asking me to go view HDB flats together...I told him I believe he can come up with something more creative than that...
how ur bf propose to u?
Originally posted by rainee:Then you post here for??
Hubby had previously joked that he was going to propose to me by asking me to go view HDB flats together...I told him I believe he can come up with something more creative than that...
Wah if got people use, then i also bo pian mah...if they are old enough to propose to get married, they should be old enough to know what is appropriate haha!
Originally posted by youyayu:how ur bf propose to u?
Should be husband hor...
He wrote a note to me, with the ring attached to the note...and I found the note when I least expected it haha.
And that had been his intention, to surprise me ![]()
I had read a really funny proposal story before, let's see if I can still find it, if can, I will share it here hehe.
I can use the note tactic also. Then put inside the Mooncake during Mooncake festival and give to her. Then she eat, wah then inside got ring.
later she choke.. lol
i feel like asking my sec school teachers for help.. like the set up..
after all the first time we met is at the school baksetball court.. but after the school renovate.. i don't think the court is still there.. like it will all be indoor ><
Originally posted by youyayu:later she choke.. lol
i feel like asking my sec school teachers for help.. like the set up..
after all the first time we met is at the school baksetball court.. but after the school renovate.. i don't think the court is still there.. like it will all be indoor ><
is your anniversary with her coming up anytime soon? If yes, it will be good to bring her back to the school where you first met her, then go to the basketball court and asked her if she remembers what happened there. Hopefully she says yes. Then you can proceed to tell her how many happy years you have shared with her, bla bla then said you hope to spend more happy years with her and asked if she is willing to marry you. Simple and most probably will get the job done if she loves you too =)
or u can bring her to basketball court then play basketball with her. THen halfway u just take out knife and ask her to violently rip open the basketball then wah she find ring inside.
Originally posted by gasband:or u can bring her to basketball court then play basketball with her. THen halfway u just take out knife and ask her to violently rip open the basketball then wah she find ring inside.
How to get the ring in there in the first place? ![]()
Originally posted by rainee:is your anniversary with her coming up anytime soon? If yes, it will be good to bring her back to the school where you first met her, then go to the basketball court and asked her if she remembers what happened there. Hopefully she says yes. Then you can proceed to tell her how many happy years you have shared with her, bla bla then said you hope to spend more happy years with her and asked if she is willing to marry you. Simple and most probably will get the job done if she loves you too =)
yea.. this christmas.. but if later she detected she got baby then i want marri her how?
i want make sure i want marri her not just becos of the baby
Originally posted by rainee:How to get the ring in there in the first place?
ast the manufaturer lor
u violently ripped it open first then put the ring inside then use Elephant glue paste back then pump air.