Originally posted by gasband:u violently ripped it open first then put the ring inside then use Elephant glue paste back then pump air.
but when playing can hear the ring bouncing inside what
Originally posted by gasband:u violently ripped it open first then put the ring inside then use Elephant glue paste back then pump air.
=.= siao! lol
Originally posted by Maith:but when playing can hear the ring bouncing inside what
you can scotch tape it to the inner walls of the ball
Originally posted by youyayu:yea.. this christmas.. but if later she detected she got baby then i want marri her how?
i want make sure i want marri her not just becos of the baby
May I ask how old are you and ur gf?
Originally posted by rainee:May I ask how old are you and ur gf?
mi this year 20
my gf this year 19
ASGM? ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:mi this year 20
my gf this year 19
Have you thought what would happen after you have proposed to her? Are you capable of providing for her and her baby (if there is any) now? Working or still studying?
Proposal is not just something romantic to do hor, there is a heavy responsibility attached to it. Don't just do it for the sake of doing it, but only propose when you are really ready.
Originally posted by gunner77:ASGM?
ya la ya la involve u can anot the g stand for GUNNER
Originally posted by youyayu:ya la ya la involve u can anot the g stand for GUNNER
ur gf wat name ah? ![]()
Originally posted by rainee:Have you thought what would happen after you have proposed to her? Are you capable of providing for her and her baby (if there is any) now? Working or still studying?
Proposal is not just something romantic to do hor, there is a heavy responsibility attached to it. Don't just do it for the sake of doing it, but only propose when you are really ready.
5k a month, studying
Originally posted by gunner77:
ur gf wat name ah?
lan yu li
=X u nv watch west side story ar?
Originally posted by youyayu:lan yu li
=X u nv watch west side story ar?
never.
ur gf name real anot?
Originally posted by youyayu:5k a month, studying
Wa, by studying you can earn 5k per month? ![]()
Eh, come tell me, how you do it...I also wan to do the same...![]()
never.ur gf name real anot?
No la! >.>
Originally posted by youyayu:No la! >.>
you you is a god damn rich guy. ![]()
Originally posted by rainee:Wa, by studying you can earn 5k per month?
Eh, come tell me, how you do it...I also wan to do the same...
Passive income ![]()
you you is a god damn rich guy.
i poor okay!
Originally posted by youyayu:Passive income
si mi passive income? Investment? Or you come from a rich family?
Originally posted by rainee:si mi passive income? Investment? Or you come from a rich family?
father buy mi condo + shop house then rent out lor
Originally posted by youyayu:father buy mi condo + shop house then rent out lor
So come from a rich family la...so lucky.
But are you ready for the responsibility of taking care of your girlfriend? She is currently a PR in Singapore? Cos I remember you mentioning that she is from taiwan...
Originally posted by youyayu:father buy mi condo + shop house then rent out lor
HEY! My Dear BROTHER!
Originally posted by rainee:So come from a rich family la...so lucky.
But are you ready for the responsibility of taking care of your girlfriend? She is currently a PR in Singapore? Cos I remember you mentioning that she is from taiwan...
my family is not rich when i was born.. only when i am around 11 then my dad starting to have $$. slowly move from hdb till now terrace.
yes.. she PR here.. i been taking care of her since the last 2 years.. eat my want, sleep my bed lol
Originally posted by gasband:HEY! My Dear BROTHER!
=.="
Originally posted by youyayu:my family is not rich when i was born.. only when i am around 11 then my dad starting to have $$. slowly move from hdb till now terrace.
yes.. she PR here.. i been taking care of her since the last 2 years.. eat my want, sleep my bed lol
Lolz, so you have been staying with her since 2 years ago la?
I think it will have a great meaning if you propose to her during your anniversary this December ba...that is if she didn't get pregnant la. If she is pregnant already, then you need to think of another plan lor.
=.= hope so bah..