diao si mi?!?!?!
Next time go PS, must print this on the back of your T-shirt, so if tio stare, just turn your back and face them can le.

very lame.......
very lame indeed.
看什么看?�
没看过美女�?�
Teenagers nowadays. Everyone got bright future, but eventually destory in their own hand. I got a few friends who destory their bright future, and now regret.
Oh well.
childish teenagers
hmm.... our teens relli got bright future ma???
education made many stupid...
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:heard from edmw that an gal actaully stabbed a guy
Not me hor
Originally posted by CannyOng:
Can ask other member go carrefour at Plaza Sing buy knife and come and fight...Remember the Bukit Merah singapore pool queue murder. The killer go NTUC buy knife, come out and stab his victim to death.
NTUC fairprice mah, very fair one lah
Originally posted by GHoST_18:education made many stupid...
...and become gays
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Teenagers nowadays. Everyone got bright future, but eventually destory in their own hand. I got a few friends who destory their bright future, and now regret.
Oh well.
Lucky me now young young already mix around with Uncles, better and brighter future hor.
At least, Now i understand how to earn Uncles money. School never teach one.
do educated girls become lesbians then?
Originally posted by angel7030:
Lucky me now young young already mix around with Uncles, better and brighter future hor.
At least, Now i understand how to earn Uncles money. School never teach one.
hmm how unkers earn money leh
teach me leh
Originally posted by GHoST_18:do educated girls become lesbians then?
ya mah, education teaches us many unfaithful men stories. Education also teaches each gender to depend on themselves and be professional
im curious where did u get ur education from?
i wasnt taught those in my schools....
pri, sec and tertiary..
Originally posted by noahnoah:
hmm how unkers earn money leh
teach me leh
Room: Peak Hours $15/hr
Non peak Hours $20/hr,
I collect from Unkers mah, they came in half drunk with a gal in arms and very excited, u tell them peak at any hours, they also paid whatever you said, good to earn mah, copy IC nos, give room key and off they go, then 1 hr later, call them "Uncle, TIME OUT!!"
They then uncle come out looking sad and tire, but me and the gal look very happy...earned liao.
Somemore hor, can sell cheap 50cents rubber for $2 lor, better than selling meepok
Originally posted by FireIce:hmm.... our teens relli got bright future ma???
no wonder more and more FTs
Originally posted by GHoST_18:im curious where did u get ur education from?
i wasnt taught those in my schools....
pri, sec and tertiary..
Haig Girl High school
Room: Peak Hours $15/hrNon peak Hours $20/hr,
I collect from Unkers mah, they came in half drunk with a gal in arms and very excited, u tell them peak at any hours, they also paid whatever you said, good to earn mah, copy IC nos, give room key and off they go, then 1 hr later, call them "Uncle, TIME OUT!!"
They then uncle come out looking sad and tire, but me and the gal look very happy...earned liao.
Somemore hor, can sell cheap 50cents rubber for $2 lor, better than selling meepok
thats pretty good money
Can i join venture with you too
Then can expand out your business
maybe can build hotel 88
Haig Girl High school
ok..
now i know wat they teach in Haig Girls;
unfaithful men stories and independent and professional individuals...
1 more question,
do these topics fall under english, literature, social studies or?
Haig Girl High school
along tembeling road ar?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:ok..
now i know wat they teach in Haig Girls;
unfaithful men stories and independent and professional individuals...
1 more question,
do these topics fall under english, literature, social studies or?
Please read probably hor, is Haig Girls On high School, most of the time when i was there, i got high, so my house tembling road just opposite only, usually my Dad or grandma will bring me back, not that i cannot go back, cos most of the time, i need to be bail out of the school.
To answer your general question, let be give you a true scenarios, my english male and social study female teachers who are still teaching there alway make resevation for my motel/hotel room, and my literature teacher was long removed by MOE for being accused in molesting a girl in the school and also seen with Thai pros gals just outside the school. So u tell me, literature, english or social??
Originally posted by kengkia:along tembeling road ar?
Yes general Rommel,
You play there anot??