Originally posted by angel7030:
Yes general Rommel,
You play there anot??
i stay beri near there...
Originally posted by angel7030:Please read probably hor, is Haig Girls On high School, most of the time when i was there, i got high, so my house tembling road just opposite only, usually my Dad or grandma will bring me back, not that i cannot go back, cos most of the time, i need to be bail out of the school.
To answer your general question, let be give you a true scenarios, my english male and social study female teachers who are still teaching there alway make resevation for my motel/hotel room, and my literature teacher was long removed by MOE for being accused in molesting a girl in the school and also seen with Thai pros gals just outside the school. So u tell me, literature, english or social??
took me a while to understand...
ok... this sounds like social studies to me...
Originally posted by kengkia:i stay beri near there...
Huh! cham liao....how come all of the sudden many guys said they stay near there??? I live in Bunker hor.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
took me a while to understand...
ok... this sounds like social studies to me...
That is why educated guys are easily conned, they think they are very smart, but lack the basic instinct of street wise and smartness. In their educated mind 1+1 is alway 2, never a 3.
this type confirm got chup 1 lor.. knn go out bring knife, those go dragonfly 1 also not so bo liao
Huh! cham liao....how come all of the sudden many guys said they stay near there??? I live in Bunker hor.
furherbunker u mean?![]()
care to explain how u get 3 when you add 1 and 1?
i was taught in school 1+1 = 2...
if i put 3 then it's wrong...
try teaching ur younger relatives 1+1=3...
and see how they fare in maths...
please define streetwise and smartness..
Originally posted by kengkia:furherbunker u mean?
Then, of course lah, i hv built a bunker at my garden for my fuhrer, in case of bomb raid, he and eva will go down. At the moment, i am in control and live there,..now I am trying to dig a link to paya lebar MRT.
For Our Fuhrer, we shall give do our best even if it is to give our life.
Long Live Fuhrer, Long Live Nazism, Long Live the Fourth Reich
nah!!!
1 + 1 can sometimes be 3, 4, 5, 6 or 7.
Why do I have this feeling that Angel7030 is so into reyes? ![]()
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:woot
they still fight over stupid things nowadays
and teens nowadays actually carry weapons with them?
any things can be weapons... house keys, ur eating fork and chopsticks, satay sticks oso can.
just apply brute force and stab.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
nah!!!
i agree...
but im not so sure about my maths teacher...
v
nah!!!
To an accountant, 1 + 1 can be anything
im not an accountant..
so 1+1 = 2 to me...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:care to explain how u get 3 when you add 1 and 1?
i was taught in school 1+1 = 2...
if i put 3 then it's wrong...
try teaching ur younger relatives 1+1=3...
and see how they fare in maths...
please define streetwise and smartness..
In a streetwise environment, 1+1 can be a 3, the 1, the plus and the 1 again all together is 3.
To be streetwise and smartness, u need to be born and nurtured on street since young, streetwise peoples are people who roam the street day in and out, they knew that without the smartness, they cannot get rich in the society base on education. Therefore in order to outsmart the people, they must be daring with good acting skill and know the flaws in human egotism and pride. The basic instinct of understanding body language and the ability to sense his/her fellow humans thinking and pre-action plan is a major key to be a streetsmart gal like me. Streetsmart and wise are flexible people who get mature faster than their same age group and understand the rules of human games.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:im not an accountant..
so 1+1 = 2 to me...
guy marries girl, have twins, then sum will equal 4 already. ![]()
i have a day job...
so i guess i cant roam the streets day in day out...
guy marries girl, have twins, then sum will equal 4 already.
guy marries rich girl = smart move...
guy marries dumb girl = bad mistake...
guy marries dumb girl and have twins = terrible mistake...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:guy marries rich girl = smart move...
guy marries dumb girl = bad mistake...
guy marries dumb girl and have twins = terrible mistake...
gal marries poor guy = greatest mistake
gal marries rich guy = good move
gal marries rich guy and control his asset = very smart move
gal marries old rich guy, control his asset and still hv a rich young handsome boyfriend = in heaven
Originally posted by BrUtUs:jeffrey au slpin...
kinda looks like its a planned attack only using staring as an excuse....
i think that guy retired already liow.!!hahha...
i'm surprised nobody stomped
I was there earlier this week, similar incident same location
the arcade there causing alot of problems.
刀枪�
早有准备
Lucky me now young young already mix around with Uncles, better and brighter future hor.
At least, Now i understand how to earn Uncles money. School never teach one.
I'm not sure. But I do know what school teaches are totally crap. You learn nothing of moral value from the school. It was my parents who taught me.