song bo? ![]()
stare lan.. deserve to kena stab
teenagers are screwed nowadays...![]()
tis ppl purposely stare stare one
they think they got group of friends can yaya papaya with others.
serve them right.
ask them go Geylang stare stare la...
sure got free tatoo...![]()
go geylang stare at those chicken ah? ![]()
now economy bad.. they stare harder maybe got discount summore lo..![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:go geylang stare at those chicken ah?
Later kanna pecked then they know...![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Later kanna pecked then they know...
then kena the eggs(aids) ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
then kena the eggs(aids)
Originally posted by angel7030:
Cannot lah, how can anyhow show people, me a typical good Singapore gal how can give singapore a bad name. We think we are like those western gals anyhow show here and there. We must preserve our conservative culture. Time to show, we then show, not time to show, wear more clothing.
Wrong arcade hor, but i alway play at those points gaining shooting duck game, beating frogs, throwing basketball, then with the points, i can change for lollipops to suck. And also those picking soft toys one, me lost alot trying to get the soft toys, damn $20 for one toy...better go buy one.
I'm not good at those games de. Most of the time I play those vs game. And King of Fighers series is my favourite.
Angel come out and meet leh. We can throw ball together.