They should abolish the laws prohibting minors and women from caning, and up the sentences. If the punishment is 20 years in the slammer, 5 strokes, you dare riot? The law needs a rewrite!
Originally posted by dadeadman1337:They should abolish the laws prohibting minors and women from caning, and up the sentences. If the punishment is 20 years in the slammer, 5 strokes, you dare riot? The law needs a rewrite!
Canning is a kind of erotic sex for us, we will feel very high if get cane, so the laws was not approved. Understand.
As for minors, canning will only deepen their hatre for the govt, in the end they may migrate and singapore will hv more old greying hair population, no more young peoples, Understand.
Originally posted by Pitot:I was there earlier this week, similar incident same location
the arcade there causing alot of problems.
The arcade at the basement of Atrium@Orchard?
I frequent the arcade at Plaza Singapura. That side seems okay.
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:I'm not sure. But I do know what school teaches are totally crap. You learn nothing of moral value from the school. It was my parents who taught me.
'cos moral value cannot be graded in school mah.
Originally posted by angel7030:
Canning is a kind of erotic sex for us, we will feel very high if get cane, so the laws was not approved. Understand.
As for minors, canning will only deepen their hatre for the govt, in the end they may migrate and singapore will hv more old greying hair population, no more young peoples, Understand.
?
can section 55 apply on these teen?
Originally posted by Stucktoes:I always thought my year (dragon year) was the last of the notorious, come to think about it, most of the people my age should be in NS now. Then out of sudden, all these ginas appear out of nowhere as street gangs to "Carry on the legacy" (not referring to the ones in this PS incident).
Anyway, I dont think gangsters hang out at around Ochard area unless its to shop. Want find trouble should go to somewhere where its filled with similar people. Dont come to town to pick on innocent people.
When I was your age, I also thought that street gangs will come to an end. But I guess that someone and somewhere, like you said, the legacy will continue.
Originally posted by zaxis:can section 55 apply on these teen?
section 55 from where?
Originally posted by yamizi:The arcade at the basement of Atrium@Orchard?
I frequent the arcade at Plaza Singapura. That side seems okay.
I hate arcade boys.
I have grown up.
I am arcade man.
Originally posted by yamizi:When I was your age, I also thought that street gangs will come to an end. But I guess that someone and somewhere, like you said, the legacy will continue.
What??? street gang??? ask them come my place and i see they are street gang or boy boy gang. SO childish...stare only want to fight...aiya, headache, people fight for money as least look worthy, here fight for staring...what street gangs are they talking about, garung guni kids playing a fool...come geyland here become small doggy
Originally posted by noahnoah:
?
Uncle, why? blood pressure ok anot?
Originally posted by yamizi:I have grown up.
I am arcade man.
go home play xbox, ps3, psp, wii, computer, maple story...so many games to play go arcade waste many and mix up with the wrong good for nothing crowd for what??
Uncle, why? blood pressure ok anot?
my blood pressure ok
almost going to increase sia
wtf man...these ppl must have no life...if owned this country, i'd have those kids be punished by putting them on an island battleroyale style...lol..
that'll teach them a lesson...
go home play xbox, ps3, psp, wii, computer, maple story...so many games to play go arcade waste many and mix up with the wrong good for nothing crowd for what??
Well I think playing console games are kind of boring. I prefer to play arcade games that can challenge people, more interactive in that manner.
Maple story can be pretty lame when there are players using real cash to buy items from other players.
It's not necessary to meet the wrong crowd in arcade. You can meet the wrong crowd anywhere if you want to.
It's just like you mixing up with your uncles.
It's just a matter of choice =)
Originally posted by yamizi:Well I think playing console games are kind of boring. I prefer to play arcade games that can challenge people, more interactive in that manner.
Maple story can be pretty lame when there are players using real cash to buy items from other players.
It's not necessary to meet the wrong crowd in arcade. You can meet the wrong crowd anywhere if you want to.
It's just like you mixing up with your uncles.
It's just a matter of choice =)
Oh, computer and console games can also go live and play with other mah, i see acade games very back dated, so i usually play billard or snookers, but hv to make sure i wear high t shirt and jeans, if not many boys and men will peek here and there when i bent down to take cue.
Originally posted by angel7030:Oh, computer and console games can also go live and play with other mah, i see acade games very back dated, so i usually play billard or snookers, but hv to make sure i wear high t shirt and jeans, if not many boys and men will peek here and there when i bent down to take cue.
I think you went to the wrong arcade. Some arcade can have very up-to-date games.
Aiya it doesn't kill you for showing with the other guys what you have right?
Originally posted by yamizi:
I think you went to the wrong arcade. Some arcade can have very up-to-date games.Aiya it doesn't kill you for showing with the other guys what you have right?
Cannot lah, how can anyhow show people, me a typical good Singapore gal how can give singapore a bad name. We think we are like those western gals anyhow show here and there. We must preserve our conservative culture. Time to show, we then show, not time to show, wear more clothing.
Wrong arcade hor, but i alway play at those points gaining shooting duck game, beating frogs, throwing basketball, then with the points, i can change for lollipops to suck. And also those picking soft toys one, me lost alot trying to get the soft toys, damn $20 for one toy...better go buy one.
sometime i stare at them cuz their hair really beri nice and they beri handsome.. but then they like not happy.. :(
If they rioted in the first place then they would grow up to be nothing but jail regulars. Bums living off social welfare, better pff dead. We don't need bums in the society that are worse than senior citizens. If its so erotic, u volunteer for caning la
all the SSB doing what? catch underage people smoke :( , nv catch this kind. zz.
Originally posted by pewpew:all the SSB doing what? catch underage people smoke :( , nv catch this kind. zz.
u kanna caught underage smoking be4 ar? ![]()