where ish tamago?
quick come bunk in with me
complimentary breakfast and cocktails until 7.30pm
i prepare double bed liao
got internet too
anyone who see tamago pls tell him
simi si PK?
Originally posted by laurence82:where ish tamago?
quick come bunk in with me
complimentary breakfast and cocktails until 7.30pm
i prepare double bed liao
got internet too
anyone who see tamago pls tell him
why u cannot sms him cb ah lau
Originally posted by laurence82:complimentary breakfast and cocktails until 7.30pm
till 7.30pm?
tts breakfast, lunch, hi-tea and dinner liao wor
PK means player kill
some say is penalty kick
oso can mean pok kai
hahahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:PK means player kill
some say is penalty kick
oso can mean pok kai
hahahaha
yup yup saw this
http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=PK
and l'ing-ol at the pok kai hahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:till 7.30pm?
tts breakfast, lunch, hi-tea and dinner liao wor
breakfast is till 1030am
cocktails is from 5.30pm to 7.30pm
tml i meet him and we will enjoy
i tot means pua kiao
later i going opposite eat dinner
see the hotel menu i want to puke
Today, Nz leading gov economist says, to get NZ on top of the game , is to raise gst from 12% to 15%.
booo... booo!!!
pai kia
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Today, Nz leading gov economist says, to get NZ on top of the game , is to raise gst from 12% to 15%.
booo... booo!!!
Hehehe.......
tonite going to zook KL?
i go bathe then go Pavilion Mall eat
i suspect will be like Singapore malls
its raining
windows frosted
i go eat ler
byee
is fifi bored?
i is watching 舞林大�
mai disturb

i dun like to go home
i is farnie hor
me still in office happying not doing work
hey kopio,
u know any place tt services big bikes?
trying to find a gd mechanic
southern motor
looi's
mah motor
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i dun like to go home
i is farnie hor
me still in office happying not doing work
why don wanna go home??
or u doing something else in ur office??
me like the b/w one
i heard a lot abt looi`s
but i really find it too far from my jurong home..
and there`s too many stories for southen and mah...
really exp..
and btw, u`re in thailand now??