big bike, how cheap you want? the parts are already expensive.
if it oil change, do yourself also can.
if its suzuki, look for ben tong but he left looi's already, dunno where he is now. last i heard, he was at motoworld
Originally posted by FireIce:me like the b/w one
u like psycho?
if u`re in thai next yr jan,
i`ll be riding up...
haha..
u might wanna join me in the tour, say near ur place?
i'll be in thailand next jan.
and i sold my bike oredi lah...
i'm riding my tiny yamaha nouvo now.
Originally posted by BaByBoY:
why don wanna go home??or u doing something else in ur office??
doing wu eh boh eh in the office
looking at HR policies
making claims etc hahaha
just realised that the $200 computer subsidy can only be used for purchasing of computer and software, not for thumbdrives, cartridge all these...
so, maybe i need to buy the 1000H or S10
fwah my corp HR jiejie email me back in 4 minutes at this hour ![]()
this is not the HR jiejie i go lunch with...
Spank my monkey.
the ginger gene..
dunno wat to eat for dinner
i sleep soon ! zzzz !!! ltrs
HHHIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII
i am back
cb, whole area so messy
managed to cross the road into simi pavillion mall
maciam like paragon by many times bigger
i ate at thai express...pft
then walked past downstair saw crystal jade
knnccb
where ish everyone??
back... wha sian, tmr french lessons from 6-7...
me here
had some dim sum thingy for dinner
came home tried to look for something
in the process of looking for it i threw away stuff and cleared out a space on my desk to put my eee notebook hahaha
and then i went to look inside my bag
tt stupid thing has been inside the bag all along
so farnie
forced to pack my desk
in the process of looking
i also foud my zyrtec
which is non-drowsy for running nose
tmr can eat woohooo
and i realised tt yesterday i took the wrong medicine for running nose
i took the one which is supposed to reduce swelling of throat
literarily �错� sia
there's a snob yakking in one of the threads...
i think i know who you meant..
in chit chat... to make things more obvious...
its far to obvious for us liao..
what an asshole sia.
why u need to go all the way to KL to eat wat u can have in SG
well, its abt time dat topic gets locked..
locked and banned!
finally dat topic is locked..