if need be, pillow and i will bring sound reinforcement equipment to your place.
right pilly? ![]()
TS, do yourself a favor and buy some speakers. then turn towards their house and blast. loud music. possibly metal or rock![]()
Originally posted by killtheink:WTF!? AHAHAHHAHAHAHA
complaining and writing in doesn't help?
put oil at the doorstep when they come running out they'll slip and fall and maybe break a few bones.
as for sound, hmm...if you are someone who wakes up early, buy alarm clocks and put all over outside their house and set it for a certain time, when they're probably sleeping. or lagi best, get loud hailer and put outside their house.
or if really last resort, go to the lift, put up a nasty notice telling others what @(!$^(##@^#! these people are, and state their unit number. of course remain anonymous throughout.
hehe.....i did it before lol when i saw their shoes near to mi while i passing by i kick it .....if realli i got to for years with those bastards i might just poke some holes in their bike * 1 very weird thing they rent the flat frm 1 of those bastard cousin they dun work very day sing sing ,watch tv ,dun go out much How they earn money ???? pay rent?? buy food???
From my past 2 experiences with such neighbour, there is only 2 options
bear with it or
pack and move......
All other options lead to nowhere......sad to say but true.....
There is a reason why Police only come 1 out of 3 time to this type of call... its because there are 40-60 of similar call like this every night. Very the sian leh...
Some more got more important things to do... Attend to your noise pollution or attend to domestic violence....?
Originally posted by haha879:
Police not reliable la unless u r important person lol...called 3 times only 1 time came somemore the police came 2 hrs after we called
lolx 2hrs wad the hell is police doing sia if gt gang fight i call polis polis come 2hrs ltr i think i dead lia0 (if nt i Yuan Da Ying) haha
blast ur hi 5 to max
Gt one time my bro call police 7times then polis send us a warning letter say if ur son do it again he will be jailed lolx
Unless you really cannot tahan... go through proper channel and get a court order...or you can keep calling the police... or band together with your other neighbours can call police at the same time... Must make your case more unique mah or they will treat it as another minor noise pollution problem...
BTW, police will arrest them if it is disturbing PUBLIC peace and not your ow peace, so if got more people complain, higher chance of arrest...
Originally posted by MohamedF:There is a reason why Police only come 1 out of 3 time to this type of call... its because there are 40-60 of similar call like this every night. Very the sian leh...
Some more got more important things to do... Attend to your noise pollution or attend to domestic violence....?
How bout my type is very serious those fuckers throw thing dow the flat , run around void deck , teach kid at void dek bad stuff , dun work.....like pest somemore noisy and the noise u can hear it frm far
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Gt one time my bro call police 7times then polis send us a warning letter say if ur son do it again he will be jailed lolx
then phark them upside down and tell them mata for phark issit. call once dont come of course call again la.
How bout my type is very serious those fuckers throw thing dow the flat , run around void deck , teach kid at void dek bad stuff , dun work.....like pest somemore noisy and the noise u can hear it frm far
monkeys.
how old liao.. still run around the flat.. they can never grow up.
i wanna kill cops thot their gun big is it shoot mi la or play CS 1.6 ONE ON ONE LA
Singaporean cops onli can use Pistol Guns and Shot Gun (all short range gun) but USA cops can use pistol gun, shot gun,M16 Carbine and Machine Gun. Who fair USA cops sia
(1) What things?
(2) Runing arround is not a serious crime
(3) What do they teach? Is it criminal?
(4) Not working is not against the law
Domestic Violence is still more serious than this...
Originally posted by MohamedF:Unless you really cannot tahan... go through proper channel and get a court order...or you can keep calling the police... or band together with your other neighbours can call police at the same time... Must make your case more unique mah or they will treat it as another minor noise pollution problem...
BTW, police will arrest them if it is disturbing PUBLIC peace and not your ow peace, so if got more people complain, higher chance of arrest...
Ok 1 VERY WERID THING my friend that is my neighbour at the left ,bastard on right im middle .....unlucky .he told me they all very noisy but he didnt even call the police once...and one time my mother take lift then got 1 aunt tell her that those bastard also noisy also din do any action.......What the fuck......no 1 borther to take action....even they say so much.....srry for very singlish cause im rushing lol
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:i wanna kill cops thot their gun big is it shoot mi la or play CS 1.6 ONE ON ONE LA
You touch police gun = Broken nose and facial bones... Technique learnt in PA...
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:i wanna kill cops thot their gun big is it shoot mi la or play CS 1.6 ONE ON ONE LA
dun say so early. later u lost then lao kui.. lao ka teng kor ![]()
Ok 1 VERY WERID THING my friend that is my neighbour at the left ,bastard on right im middle .....unlucky .he told me they all very noisy but he didnt even call the police once...and one time my mother take lift then got 1 aunt tell her that those bastard also noisy also din do any action.......What the fuck......no 1 borther to take action....even they say so much.....srry for very singlish cause im rushing lol
theyre quite smart to not get into trouble by calling mata. later those monkeys not happy then they beat up the ppl. dont call mata pls. blast noises can liao.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
dun say so early. later u lost then lao kui.. lao ka teng kor
srry wor i CS 1.6 pro but nt that pro
i use de eagle can shoot polis backside haha
See... if you want something to be done, the first step is to ACTUALLY DO SOMETHING... Tok cock sing song will not get you anywhere...
Who wan VS mi in CS 1.6 plz come i long time never play lia0 and i have been killed by polis in a shoot out
Scania kill 78 people Death 77
Originally posted by MohamedF:(1) What things?
(2) Runing arround is not a serious crime
(3) What do they teach? Is it criminal?
(4) Not working is not against the law
Domestic Violence is still more serious than this...
They r like some crimnal....sometime they call some 13 yr kid talk so loud and purposely scream at 11.58....
those kid at void deck sometime try to steal my bike somehow link to them..
.....sometime my sis walk pass they harass her when her bf walk pass they kick their shoe to her bf to disturb.....
1 time i woke up at prepare to go sch wear my shirt then hear those bastard scream at void deck then rush back to their house ...when i going down the stairs i saw soil scatter all around , dustbin was push over
those poeple sure dun looks like any decent pplz at all .... whistling down , shout vuglar words , some time fight , tatoo all over
then theyre not decent ppl.
They r like some crimnal....sometime they call some 13 yr kid talk so loud and purposely scream at 11.58....those kid at void deck sometime try to steal my bike somehow link to them..
.....sometime my sis walk pass they harass her when her bf walk pass they kick their shoe to her bf to disturb.....
1 time i woke up at prepare to go sch wear my shirt then hear those bastard scream at void deck then rush back to their house ...when i going down the stairs i saw soil scatter all around , dustbin was push over
those poeple sure dun looks like any decent pplz at all .... whistling down , shout vuglar words , some time fight , tatoo all over
Your sis complain they Insult her modesty is enough to get them into deep trouble... See if your sis can over exegerate and say they sexually harras her...
Originally posted by MohamedF:Your sis complain they Insult her modesty is enough to get them into deep trouble... See if your sis can over exegerate and say they sexually harras her...
when she walk going out they will rush to doorsay byebye like shit then when she come home will say hi darling......fuck up sia like tis can ? i dunno if at night no pplz void deck duuno wat will they do sia
i heard and saw it myself