lol evil.
take video show cops.
How did your other neighbours cope with your neighbour? ![]()
Originally posted by parn:How did your other neighbours cope with your neighbour?
they did nothing....cause im the only neighbour beside those bastard( example below
my friend - me - bastards - moved away - lift - stairs ar.u understand ?? lol
y all other neighbour cant even call police once............if we join force they might get to move .......
Originally posted by haha879:o HELL YA i like the last 1 mayb i will do lol of course i wont tell u all when i do it
shiok man, i tell you the feeling. and then if they get angry and tear the notice off right? just photocopy more and more and paste all over at night when people won't notice you pasting. satisfaction guaranteed. hehehe
Originally posted by killtheink:shiok man, i tell you the feeling. and then if they get angry and tear the notice off right? just photocopy more and more and paste all over at night when people won't notice you pasting. satisfaction guaranteed. hehehe
lol u did it before or u loadshark lol..
you call police..
then u tell them(police):
"My neighbour is making a hell lot of noise. Countless times i call mata already and all never respond. So I going take matter at my own hands. Get ready to burn midnight oil again like the yishun murder. Bye."
add vulgar words and ah beng tone inside.
sure work one.
Originally posted by ifish:you call police..
then u tell them(police):
"My neighbour is making a hell lot of noise. Countless times i call mata already and all never respond. So I going take matter at my own hands. Get ready to burn midnight oil again like the yishun murder. Bye."
add vulgar words and ah beng tone inside.
sure work one.
LOL track me i die liao and i dunno if true if call to many time but no work police will ask u wan to sue them or not...
Originally posted by meltz:call hdb and police no use .. i try before ..
i just did what the stupid neighbour did to me ….
singapore realli nid flat law sia or some day someone will chop or burn their neighbours cause goverment dun help
Originally posted by haha879:
they did nothing....cause im the only neighbour beside those bastard( example belowmy friend - me - bastards - moved away - lift - stairs ar.u understand ?? lol
y all other neighbour cant even call police once............if we join force they might get to move .......
You can still phone police everynight to complain. Write letter to your MP, council, GRC.....or even phone FBI and tell them you suspect Osama and Saddem are having a party next door.
Who knows....maybe you might get to speak to me if I'm volunteering. ![]()
Simple la... you test water liao mah, Police know this block sibeh troublesome, seldom come down..
That means no "zheng hu" liao leh! Phark them back la!
Glue their slippers onto the floor, see what happens when they try to walk.
Puncture their tyres, steal their balcony items or push their balcony items over the edge, then complain they got killer litter.
If you know when they go out then their house empty, go buy lock and lock their house la.
Of course do it discreetly and slowly.. when they finally realise someone is pharking with them then you stop... then do it again. Confirm they will dulan, if they think is you and confront you, call mata say they want wack you. More serious den being noisy liao.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:TS, do yourself a favor and buy some speakers. then turn towards their house and blast. loud music. possibly metal or rock
You want to entertain them ah!
Play oldies lah. Like Paul Anka, Andy Williams, Pat Boone.
Those punks will chow.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:if need be, pillow and i will bring sound reinforcement equipment to your place.
right pilly?
If need be, we can turn your neighbour's house into a hard metal concert, with glass cracking high vocal, ear shattering high pitch from the guittars, doors rumbling bass from the woofers, not to forget a mic which u can scream into just to pretend to be a lead single
right sbs?![]()
Originally posted by mancha:You want to entertain them ah!
Play oldies lah. Like Paul Anka, Andy Williams, Pat Boone.
Those punks will chow.
chow....they dun work how they chow lol
Originally posted by VagueHart:Simple la... you test water liao mah, Police know this block sibeh troublesome, seldom come down..
Puncture their tyres, steal their balcony items or push their balcony items over the edge, then complain they got killer litter.
If you know when they go out then their house empty, go buy lock and lock their house la.
Of course do it discreetly and slowly.. when they finally realise someone is pharking with them then you stop... then do it again. Confirm they will dulan, if they think is you and confront you, call mata say they want wack you. More serious den being noisy liao.
thx about the glue the shoes i will consider it lol
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
If need be, we can turn your neighbour's house into a hard metal concert, with glass cracking high vocal, ear shattering high pitch from the guittars, doors rumbling bass from the woofers, not to forget a mic which u can scream into just to pretend to be a lead singleright sbs?
im getting my sennheiser wireless handheld mic and my r/d/s 12" bandpass woofer ready ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
im getting my sennheiser wireless handheld mic and my r/d/s 12" bandpass woofer ready
nothing much over at my side, onli 2 EV arrays![]()
You noob. If you rich go live in private property lah. It is also my dream to live in private property, so I can make all the noise I want.![]()
Originally posted by VagueHart:Simple la... you test water liao mah, Police know this block sibeh troublesome, seldom come down..
wah funny leh u. LOL.
ok come on guys, do it the civilised way....
mata wont chap one, dats wad i think.
nw dunnoe got wad mediation centre wad thing right? go there seek help lo. they are the centre to deal with such stuff.
me can sponser elec guitar and amp ! help you rock the house and neighbor upside down !
and this topic is soo funny
glue slipper epic gonna try out someday on others :D
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
nothing much over at my side, onli 2 EV arrays
u call that nothing much.![]()