Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u muz undrstd dat spore is oladi beri small.
Yea la, I mentioned that in one of my earlier posts ma...
Actually in Malaysia the same problem appeared also la...
that time i went to some kelong at malaysia for dinner
one big table share with koreans and ang mo and
china ppl
then got one good size lobster on the plate
guess what.....
Who eat up almost the whole of the lobster?
Originally posted by noahnoah:
china ppl
guess what.....
who?
china ppl
guess what.....
who? you?
not me
china mei mei
next time i smart liao
aim the lobster first
not me
china mei mei
next time i smart liao
aim the lobster first
lobster not nice one. It has a strange taste.
I prefer tiger prawns ![]()
is not toking abt the food....when sharing table mus act like lobster...if not sure loogi one ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:is not toking abt the food....when sharing table mus act like lobster...if not sure loogi one
dun get it...![]()
not me
china mei mei
next time i smart liao
aim the lobster first
haha i dont like lobster :( i prefer fish or sth :)
just ytd at Bugis TCC, gotta share table... pft.
I am in a world of my own when I chow down my food so it doesnt bother me at all
I eat very slow.. lol..
I really take my time when i eat .
Originally posted by wonderamazement:just ytd at Bugis TCC, gotta share table... pft.
Were you alone?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I eat very slow.. lol..
I really take my time when i eat .
Originally posted by rainee:everyday eat in restaurant oso very exp leh...
Then you want some private moments ma.... so go restaurants lor.... You pay for the ambience.
You go places like food courts it's hard to get privacy 1 lo.... mai hiam too much.... Just quickly eat and go to somewhere private la.... ![]()
but hor, i dont know what do you mean by private session.... how private is private? Just intimate chats? If it's like that, i dont really care if a 3rd party hears what im sayin.. ![]()
hmm for me, if there are extra seats, whether if im alone or not, i'd just let the person sit lor. But he/she must ask me first "Hey is this seat taken? Can i share with y'all?"
Basic courtesy i value that a lot.
I think its alittle weird although where I work, when it is full house but this particular table is a big one but only occupied by two or three people, I would ask if they would like to share the table, most people are okay with it.
For the bill its easy, say if its table 14. The 1st guest will be 14 and the 2nd guest will be 14.1 or 14.A.
Originally posted by Lorry`:but hor, i dont know what do you mean by private session.... how private is private? Just intimate chats? If it's like that, i dont really care if a 3rd party hears what im sayin..
hmm for me, if there are extra seats, whether if im alone or not, i'd just let the person sit lor. But he/she must ask me first "Hey is this seat taken? Can i share with y'all?"
Basic courtesy i value that a lot.
Just normal chats la...sometimes might get intimate or too embarassing to be heard by others...I can't really control the way our conversations go ![]()