Recenly after exams I might go to arcade and play game. Usually more that $10 but I want to cut down so how should I do that? Really I should cut down if not my parents will kill me one day for spending too much on arcade!
spent more time on buswatching & camping @ bus depot.
Yeah Yeah Daisuke-kun, dream on...
i used to spend $1K a month....now sian liao ![]()
you should save that $10 coz u might nvr noe when it'll come in handy..
Well thanks for that QX197R but at that time I don't know what am I doing.
so now you know better go start saving up..
spend time on sgforums then
use $10 pay for premier membership
or pay for me oso can..
yea man! arcade is fun! play somemore! :DD
Don't go.
find another hobby. or go work out. i stopped going to the arcade (where i usually spend abt 10 bucks at most a day), i ended up playing trading card games (trust me, u dont want to know how much i've spent altogether) and moved on to just driving around once i got my license. like getting more and more expensive sia. lol.
Originally posted by SBS8316M:Recenly after exams I might go to arcade and play game. Usually more that $10 but I want to cut down so how should I do that? Really I should cut down if not my parents will kill me one day for spending too much on arcade!
Play computer games at home lo.
gang rape wild chickens
arcade leh always remember is thr to eat your money with max diff
wads ur fav game ? buy tt machine at home and set to whatever difficulty you like and u can even charge ur neighbour when they want to play :D
Btw u noe any arcade in s'pore gt DJ max techinka ?
arcade leh always remember is thr to eat your money with max diff
wads ur fav game ? buy tt machine at home and set to whatever difficulty you like and u can even charge ur neighbour when they want to play :D
Btw u noe any arcade in s'pore gt DJ max techinka ?
pcc more fun
Hey morning guys.
And TheHappyBunny, what is PCC means? Police Cantonment Complex? No thanks man!
of coz it doesn't stand for Police Cantonment Complex..![]()
Originally posted by SBS8316M:Hey morning guys.
And TheHappyBunny, what is PCC means? Police Cantonment Complex? No thanks man!
Then? Really ����人�助�無�!
Originally posted by SBS8316M:Then? Really ����人�助�無�!
???
Anyway, where is Daisuke Kun, I still haven't settle with him something?
the PM is there for a reason..
What PM? Prime Minister? Private Message?