simi prime minister..![]()
Originally posted by SBS8316M:Hey morning guys.
And TheHappyBunny, what is PCC means? Police Cantonment Complex? No thanks man!
Originally posted by SBS8316M:Then? Really ����人�助�無�!
Go ask your friends what's PCC lah.
very highly suspect of bus555..
acting dumb and innocent wont hide the fact that ur still bus555.
loser. get a life.
erm quit arcade is a tough one let mi remind u arcade games can waste much of ur money earning money is tough
<<< That my father line which let mi quit arcade games for 3 months)
You give me the $10, I help you keep it safe.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
You give me the $10, I help you keep it safe.
I rather put inside my pocket.
or spend on food and drinks
come online to sgforum & chat better..
no need to spent $$
anyway..i IISH BOREDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD
wah biang eh..only 3.07pm..how to tahan till 5.30pm? =(
use the $10 go Clubfitt gym to workout
Originally posted by eagle:use the $10 go Clubfitt gym to workout
$2.50 can liao mah, $10 for what??, bring 3 gfs there also...wha..
me go california gyms look for hunks..not hulk hor
Originally posted by angel7030:
$2.50 can liao mah, $10 for what??, bring 3 gfs there also...wha..
me go california gyms look for hunks..not hulk hor
bugis calif gyms?
Originally posted by noahnoah:
bugis calif gyms?
orchard, bugis alots of ah kua there
go home watch porn
Originally posted by gunner77:go home watch porn
n diy
Go therw when young.. now no go liao...waste of $$$. might as well play PS or com game. FOC.
spend $5 instead, on a box of contraband, and save the remaining $5. if you smoke slowly, that $5 on contraband can last you for 2days. good bargain? LOL.
JKJKJKJKJKJKJKJKJKJKJKJK!!
TS, you how old? go arcade for what -.- so sian sia. must as well stay at home play com, can go see girls in bikini somemore.
ah i know,spend all ur money on arcade! then no money,cannot play anymore lor! ![]()
Originally posted by Maith:ah i know,spend all ur money on arcade! then no money,cannot play anymore lor!
if like that i got a better one. give your daily $$$$$$ to me, better than spending him on arcade.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:acting dumb and innocent wont hide the fact that ur still bus555.
loser. get a life.
What happen? bus555 tio banned riao meh?
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:What happen? bus555 tio banned riao meh?
he dunwan kena flameby us
so make new acc to stop but fails. ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:he dunwan kena flameby us
so make new acc to stop but fails.
I got a flamming thread in Cheerful Forum. You may wanna use it. ![]()
haha im addicted to arcade also. but i usually spend $5 :) try to bring less money so you can't spend more
10 bucks too much meh?
10bucks?
haha i play kof 50cent can last very long liao lor