u oredi 先上车 liao
but till now u haben 补票............
Originally posted by FireIce:no need shy liao lah
u oredi 先上车 liao
but till now u haben 补票............
wei wei wei
i ä¸�æ¢è¡¥ç¥¨ï¼Œi 整辆车都买下æ�¥äº†å’¯ï¼�
but hor, out of topic leh.
the blings blings i bought arrive liao...
>happy<
now i itching to buy somemore........
but i must wait for next mth.........
Originally posted by wonderamazement:maybe not leh... wouldn't like being in the limelight.
haha
like 志玲的 boyfriend, the �马桶 one.
when the news came out people kan him say not hamsum or what.
he oso 好大的胆å�,抢我的志玲
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hahalike 志玲的 boyfriend, the �马桶 one.
when the news came out people kan him say not hamsum or what.
he oso 好大的胆å�,抢我的志玲
see what i mean! ![]()
人家是富�
ä½ æ˜¯å“ªä¸€æ ¹è‘±å•Šï¼Ÿ
haha but if is 真心相爱
den how
will u 勇敢的�对世人 �对镜头?
like the �马桶 guy.
他有��
i is going sing song on Sat!
yeah!~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Originally posted by FireIce:人家是富�
ä½ æ˜¯å“ªä¸€æ ¹è‘±å•Šï¼Ÿ
我很自豪的告述ä½
我是痞å�一个
but maybe next time i oso can be 富� leh!
me place order for flash liao
$700 gone
告述 or 告诉??
ok i go makan my myojo instant noodles... brb~
oh ya.
诉.
no wonder just nw like guai guai de.
yuan lai i hypy type wrong.
tsk.
都是那个�马桶的错�
简直是拉�出屎怪马桶
Originally posted by FireIce:简直是拉�出屎怪马桶
别�说马桶了�
他[它]是我的情敌�
heh my noodles too hot to eat, dumped a few ice cubes to cool it down... ![]()
phuck man, youtube "She Used To Be Mine" that song can't load... grr.
youku so slow...........
me go play wahjong..........
承接å°�便的器皿最先被直稱為「溲器ã€�。在漢代,皇å¸�使用的便器被稱為「虎å�ã€�。例如《齊è�·å„€ã€‹è¨˜è¼‰ï¼šã€Œæ¼¢ä¾�ä¸æŽŒä¹˜è¼¿æœ�物,下至褻器虎å�之屬。ã€�到了å”�ä»£ï¼Œå› ç‚ºé�¿æ�Žæ·µç¥–父æ�Žè™Žçš„å��諱而改å��「馬å�ã€�,後來演變為「馬桶ã€�。
原� 马桶is called 马桶.
why topic header so shi wei...fuck mean fuck lar...wat phuck ![]()
shi wei?
hahahahahah
马å� is not 妞 meh??
hmm...they do look the same ![]()
ham bin...