your head lah
i no say i like bak zhang big big one leh
but it really attention-catching
like the gigantic poster in cK
wah liew.... want to �� no see oso cannot leh
kua dio bo?
u oso will ä¸�è‡ªè§‰å¤šçž„å‡ çœ¼ rite?
haha
骂人的 xiao teh 好帅�
digimon hounsou...
i see the �黑�亮 de skin
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:haha
骂人的 xiao teh 好帅�
tsk
i post the pic here and see no song lah
u all go cK boutique see the life size one
and the way they place the poster, the bak zhang is at ur eye level somemore
it's calling out to you~~~ ![]()
no leh!
but this i will

haha
FI says me rikes GMILF... ![]()
gey de lor
gmilf?
grandmother i like to *ahem*?
no wonder got that buttcheek peekture la!
haha
i go nap a while
讲到志玲,
will u all date celebrities anot
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:gmilf?
grandmother i like to *ahem*?
no wonder got that buttcheek peekture la!
haha
you know me best... ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i go nap a while
能让我看ç�€ä½ å�—? ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:讲到志玲,
will u all date celebrities anot
the question should be "will celebrities date me or not?" ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
the question should be "will celebrities date me or not?"
haha
what i tryin to say is
say ur friend introduce this 明星 to u la,
den 很�得�
so hor, will u hesitate to 更进一æ¥çš„å�‘展, cuz she's a celeb
or u will ç‹ ç‹ çš„çˆ±ä¸‹åŽ»
take it slow lo, let nature take it's course... if can then why not! ![]()
i got hang out with some �人
but i dun relli consider tt dating
me is talking about the dating dat kind.
以结婚为�� that kind
ok maybe not so 长远.
男女朋� tt kind
maybe not leh... wouldn't like being in the limelight. ![]()
aye arlo tammy...
date nia mah
shd be �纯 one
以结婚为�� means 直接上床?