product endorsement leh
one ad can earn like 5 digits loh
who dun want.....(though the company got take a cut)
sell album oso no get so good money... considering all the songs u have to sing, all the promotion activities u gotta attend.....
can help me find advertising deal for me to promote durex?
Originally posted by udontknowme:kk!
gdnite!!
heng u came just b4 im heading to bed
me feeling better oreadi just need a bit more rest :D
bb~
我的家有个马桶
马桶里有个窟窿
窟窿的上� 总有个笑容
ç¬‘äººé—´æ— å¥ˆå¥½å¤š
�个家都有马桶
�个人都�去用
用完了以後 ���轻�
ä¿�è¯�ä½ å¿«ä¹�æ— ç©·
�一个马桶都是英雄
��一个按钮
ä»–ä¼šå†²åŽ»ä½ æ‰€æœ‰çƒ¦å¿§
ä½ æœ‰å¤šå°‘è‹¦ç—›
ä½ æœ‰å¤šå°‘å¤±è�½
ä»–ä¼šå¸®ä½ å…¨éƒ¨éƒ½å¸¦èµ°
�一个马桶 都是朋�
�以真心相守
一辈å�ä½ éƒ½ä¸�能没有
我的秘密太多
我的梦想太�
ä½ ä¼šæ…¢æ…¢çš„æ‡‚
亲爱的马桶
okamoto use fish, banana.......
love me mai?
nope
me go to bed liao
bye
i also go to bed liaoz
Fwah, for 5 hrs, bo lang here ah.
i am back
GODLIKE!!!
Man today have to collect my busted lawnmower n mow the lawn.. before neighbours compplain my.. slightly longer grass. hahaha
ur neighbours are being anal
or you really have long grass
Anyone tried the Balestier road tau sar pia?
Its damn good. ![]()
no
no la.. cause needed 10 days to fix my lawn mower. n my grass is long liaw.. n the entire neighbourhood grass all short..only mine is longer then allof them. N got some thin n very long ones.. so..ya.. i am making the street look bad. lol
The queue is damn long la.
Had to queue like for 45 mins sia.
Freaking alot of ppl.
i remember i went sg eat lunch. I dunno what food is good. I just chose the longest line. hahaha
n ate the laksa stuff.. ur so called Laksa ..haa
I AM HOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
wish they will have pineapple sale again.
now it's $5 not including tax. when i bot right, it was $3 including tax.....
i miss my pineapples T.T
but now they selling kiwi. 5 for $1.99. no include tax yet. mi went to see just now. the kiwis bery nice. tomorrow i going to buy =D
the zucchinis on sale oso. but tomorrow last day of sale. i went to see just now. left all the not so good ones T.T should have bot earlier T.T but past few days raining leh. how to go out T.T
so sad T.T excuses
Kiwi fruit.. .90 cents he he
I love the gold kiwi fruit. Sweeter than the the green ones....
Gold kiwi fruit...
yummy... i go buy later.
halloween will be OVER SOON!!!!! =D
cant wait!!!
get cheap chocolates.
i finished the last of my chocs 2 days ago.
going to die. no chocolates T.T