Halloween is not a big thing over here....
This week suppose got halloween party.. damn .. gotta stardie.. missig out on my halloween party back home also. wuu~~~!
wah
now gbp is 2.44
if i gotch buy hor
i alr earn 1k le T.T
Kiwi fruit with... some alchohol drinks should be good cocktail.
but this pineapple is very sweet! =P
and i've learnt yesterday that pineapple with cayenne powder is really awesome stuff! =P
if not too lazy, can grill and dust with cinammon powder. =P
Got my mower back.. now.. to mow the lawn.
I never mow lawn in Malaysia. only overseas experience u get to.. mow lawns and do gardenings.
haha
in malaysia, we never mow the lawn
we cut it using shears
but most of the time we would have cleared it for gardening or it would have been trampled by cars and people
my cousin asked me to now his lawn for him last summer.
i told him 'i dunno how cos i've never done it before so no mi wun do it'
he said the stupidest thing ever 'you've never mowed a lawn before????'
very surprising meh? just because he has a lawn everyone else in the world must have one too? and everyone must know how to mow lawn just because he has to do it a few times every summer? so stupid so ignorant
udon lives a sheltered life sia
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Got my mower back.. now.. to mow the lawn.
I never mow lawn in Malaysia. only overseas experience u get to.. mow lawns and do gardenings.
haha
Try mowing on a slope.... it's hard work. Our block is sort of on a slight slope and sometimes I do help my hubby to mow the lawn while he does the edging with the whipper snipper. Gosh.... it's like working out in a gym!
in singapore where to find lawn to mow??? unless you can afford a house lah. but chances are, if you afford a house, you can also afford a maid rite?
but u live in pluto what
not sg
Originally posted by honeymouse:Try mowing on a slope.... it's hard work. Our block is sort of on a slight slope and sometimes I do help my hubby to mow the lawn while he does the edging with the whipper snipper. Gosh.... it's like working out in a gym!
LoL.. but mowing have to keep mowing... or else if long its hard to mow liaw. I later got gym n HIT class.. i feel quite tired now.
lol,.. my land is quite big... i mowed for ages just now. lol.N the grass a bit long so i have to set the mower higher .. mow finish set it lower n mow it again. Then trim some of my bushes.. ;p u know what i mean.
N i just realised.. myright side neighbours the girl so CHIO!!!!!
She noticed me noticing her noticing me noticing her ![]()
i lived in singapore for the most part of my life >.<
and now that i'm back. i'm in school. i dont have a lawn.
i'd have mowed it if it was my aunt who had asked.
but him, no.
in Malaysia.. what mowing.. u pay like 40 bucks n a few dudes come with thier grasschopper n WHAM!
ur house in less then 30 minutes..
kau tim sai.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:LoL.. but mowing have to keep mowing... or else if long its hard to mow liaw. I later got gym n HIT class.. i feel quite tired now.
lol,.. my land is quite big... i mowed for ages just now. lol.N the grass a bit long so i have to set the mower higher .. mow finish set it lower n mow it again. Then trim some of my bushes.. ;p u know what i mean.
N i just realised.. myright side neighbours the girl so CHIO!!!!!
She noticed me noticing her noticing me noticing her
Next thing she's going to do is to get you to mow her lawn for her.... ![]()
During winter time, more rain and the grass grows quicker so have to mow more often. But in summer we just try to keep the grass as short as as possible as we have snakes over here!!!
Originally posted by udontknowme:i lived in singapore for the most part of my life >.<
and now that i'm back. i'm in school. i dont have a lawn.
i'd have mowed it if it was my aunt who had asked.
but him, no.
haha.. i was trying to trim some of the bushes. too mayn kids of flowers. i am thinking planting some really nice ones like my neighbours. Put rocks n pebbles around
Originally posted by honeymouse:Next thing she's going to do is to get you to mow her lawn for her....
i dun mind to mow her law.. n trim her bushes for her. ![]()
mmmm... she is hot! HOT HOT!!!
am not a fan of flowers/gardens....
i cant remember to water plants even if i've stuck notes on the plants to water them....>.<
I dunno.. cause the ppls garden here are really nice. So i gotta be at least somewhere that level. haahha
-.-
i'll 'plant' dandelions on mine if i ever do have a lawn one day.
lol.. dendlions are not bad. I like bluue purpple yellow flowers. lol