yesh. it's like a popsicle. =P
it's not really hard
try it! i really like it =D
what do frozen bananas go well with?
i like it on its own.
we used to dip it in yogurt and then sprinkle flax seed on it....
i prefer it by itself
or can dip in chocolate sauce!!
back... had a long chit chat session with friends... dunno why Tampines interchange MCD never shift 24hr operation to TM de MCD.
suddenly wanna go buy fast food burger >.<
waste money. tsk.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:back... had a long chit chat session with friends... dunno why Tampines interchange MCD never shift 24hr operation to TM de MCD.
dun think TM can support 24hr unless the mall is inaccessible after midnight.
when im craving for chocs and i cant get it i become VERY erm...upset >.<
i think my friend really is right. that you CAN get addicted to chocolates...=|
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
dun think TM can support 24hr unless the mall is inaccessible after midnight.
yea hor... cos the MCD is part of the building itself... if can enter MCD means can enter the entire TM building.
me go koon liao
bye all~
have a phucking good nite...
the finger!!!
Originally posted by udontknowme:i like it on its own.
we used to dip it in yogurt and then sprinkle flax seed on it....
i prefer it by itself
or can dip in chocolate sauce!!
Chocolate sauce and frozen banana sounds good...
I'm a little hormonally imbalanced today. Trotted to the kopitiam with my small and cute tingkat, but the stall wasn't open. :( Badly craving for potato chips, but all I have is a bag of Terra chips...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:the finger!!!
Chey. I thought new horror flick. :P
Originally posted by Cz:Chey. I thought new horror flick. :P
wtf? ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
wtf?
The Others, The Eye, The Ring, The Coffin... so somehow The Finger sounded like a possible horror flick title.... :X
erm...u went to the kopitiam because you were craving potato chips...???
i'd like something salty too. but potato chips don't sound appetizing to me at this moment........
wat are terra chips...?
Originally posted by Cz:The Others, The Eye, The Ring, The Coffin... so somehow The Finger sounded like a possible horror flick title.... :X
the word "The" is too commonplace in horror movie titles... ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:erm...u went to the kopitiam because you were craving potato chips...???
i'd like something salty too. but potato chips don't sound appetizing to me at this moment........
wat are terra chips...?
Noo. I went to the kopitiam to get dinner. Which I didn't end up with.
Terra is a brand of potato chips... which I don't like. The one I have is this, which comes with sweet potatoes, blue potatoes, red potatoes and .. normal potatoes.

Maybe I should open the bag. I'm quite desperate for something to munch on now.
My fav Terra are the parmesan cheese and sundried tomatoes one.