Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Its irritating.8 lighters 8 dollars.
2 more lighters can buy one pack liao lor.
How about, for every pack you *don't* smoke, you can buy 10 lighters? :P
wats the use of telling me it's nice.
no different from telling it it's shitty wat
tmr i will do good deed
gibe money to cambodian kids
mi on the phone =P
me on the chair
WIll the chair collapse?![]()
Originally posted by Cz:How about, for every pack you *don't* smoke, you can buy 10 lighters? :P
Wads the pt? LOL.
Buy lighters and dont smoke?? ![]()
Then buy lighters for wad. Hahah.
The cat is here!! The cat is here!! ![]()
ditzy so mean to noopig
Originally posted by udontknowme:why say i ignore u?
you will wat? fly me over to singapore to eat durian arh?
I ask u qns, u nvr reply me. ![]()
the new sofa come liao
i go bounce on it to test suspension
i washed my new undies liao~~~~~~~~
i go finish my beehoon and then drink soup.......
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Hmm, wad kind of fruits do they have over there sia?Any like special kind?
sollee
nb see =P
errr....they have the usual. apples. oranges. pears. grapefruit. melons. sometimes must see the season lah. dun think there's anything special here. acherli i'm sure there's some stuff here that u can't realli find in singapore. but i dont remember >.<
the new sofa a bit hard....
and the color a bit obiang.......
nowadays still got Rejoice shampoo+conditioner?
i rber they one of the first few brands to come out with these lousy 2 in 1 hairwash
and the smell is so classic...
everytime go swimming pool toilet sure can smell one..
now like neber see liao leh...
somehow i just suddenly tot of it
jump a few more times then will be a bit softer.
yesh. i know those listed above can find in singapore =P even though in singapore grapefruit is tmd asspensib. cos mi mom bot once. and she said she'll never buy them again. haha.
when i go market during the weekend mi try to see what is special. but i think now it's almost winter, they don't have much....if summer go then will hab a lot of stuff.
Originally posted by udontknowme:heehee
got 15 yr old xdd PM me ask mi teach him sex leh....
but i oni wan 10 years old ones. and MUST BE CUTE!
dun act first time leh…… ![]()
Then liddat how often u eat fruits?
i wanna koon liao....
mi eat frozen fruits.
frozen mango. (frozen oredi. fresh ones here now no have and asspensib like hell. but this frozen one was on sale =D and i lub mangoes!!)
frozen banana (bot fresh ones when on sale, then freeze)
frozen pineapple (which i have just finished T.T )
i hate apples and oranges.
pears and kiwi this week on sale. me can buy =D
Originally posted by udontknowme:mi eat frozen fruits.
frozen mango. (frozen oredi. fresh ones here now no have and asspensib like hell. but this frozen one was on sale =D and i lub mangoes!!)
frozen banana (bot fresh ones when on sale, then freeze)
frozen pineapple (which i have just finished T.T )
i hate apples and oranges.
pears and kiwi this week on sale. me can buy =D
frozen banana? I hope you don't mean you eat them when they're frozen O_O
frozen grapes are wonderful! especially frozen champagne grapes :D
are frozen mangoes nice?
Frozn fruits? lol. i cant take cold stuff, sensitive teeth.
omeegosh, i just googled! people eat frozen bananas! I thought frozen bananas were supposed to be so hard, you can use them as a hammer!