How come neh?
U are troubled?
U owaes advice me abt my probs, but u nvr talk or tell me urs?
No fair lor. hmpf.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:How come neh?
U are troubled?
U owaes advice me abt my probs, but u nvr talk or tell me urs?
No fair lor. hmpf.
Cos I'm perfectly okay wat! Hahahahaha
I just don't feel like sleeping yet.. maybe cos I didn't get to eat cai png earlier. =P But it's about time so I may go off soon. :p
har, liddat ah, k lo.
I didnt knw u like chai png leh.
Ok. Nites in advance then.
Left me here alone now.
I think i shld go too. Bye
I grew up on cai png, I HAVE to eat cai png at least twice a week now. :P
Goodnight :)
Originally posted by Cz:I grew up on cai png, I HAVE to eat cai png at least twice a week now. :P
Goodnight :)
You must be good friends with Stooky.
Originally posted by fatone:You must be good friends with Stooky.
rock on, good morning everyone
Friday...
woohooo
T go.. ot NOT go go..
Someon keeps saying i promised to go.. but i cannot remember that promise. Or someone trying to play my mind. lol or i forgot.. oh noe!
say go but dun turn up....
that is just.. wrong man..
come on.. that is so not right. hahaha
That is no different from lying man. Brutal man.. stood her up. mai ku.. unless i want to cut off the friendship, then perhaps i will use that method.
i said go but never say when...
so im not wrong theoritically...
i am back
pple watching moobee in the living room
mi got bored. come say hi
k. i go back to the movie
bye
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i said go but never say when...
so im not wrong theoritically...
U already have the intention of NOT turning up at all liaw ar.
Ur logic..is like a tautology. lol!
Unless.. i say i will go..
but then .. call her up last minute say i cant go. Hows that. Better. Say i am oops.. at another party. hahaha! Cant go.. unless u come pick me up.
why u hesitating?
go or no go tonite !! AIIYIEEE!!!!
sien.. go have an ice cold beer first later
Eurobeat not bad also.
Anyways.. i notice every coming christmas , the amount of presents i have to buy increases. This year will increase spending by at least.. 180% if i am not wrong with my calculation. Have to use credit card liaw.. 9 months havent use my MY credit card.
U guys christmas increase in spending or not ar every pasing year.
me also reading notes!!
until i wan to sleep
but kenot sleep until i finish reading
otherwise tomorrow will die
heh >.<
anywayy...mi tonite no nid to sleep oredi.