i like to move it move it~~~~~~~~~~~
damn runny nose again
937 posts to go
me ish hungry
me eating me lunch now.....
sibeh sian
unless mai ming means stoopid, i wun agree.
i think i shd get a pair of white boots.
mmm.. shoes...
covered sandals... yes.. k k
Originally posted by udontknowme:unless mai ming means stoopid, i wun agree.
but u staying up overnight wor...
me want karena lam
which is why stupid loh
should have done my readings earlier so that mi can get good nights sleep. then tomorrow in class no have to be like zombeeeeeeeeee.
plus cant sleep after class tomorrow cos got bake sale mi need to be at....
are u going to be baking?
pls dun poison the ppl
no bake.
mi selling =(
heng if not u will only blow up the kitchen
look at the avatar
i dun like rude kids
got date for breakfast tml morning
OMG!
i dun think i can wake up
i need to put on makeup tonite then sleep
lunch time!!!
sian, fall sick again, lack of vitamin c. pft.
z4.. oh man.. gawd damn my friend just bought one. fucking show off.
but i like.. slurp... anyways small eat... small drinks time.
Happy halloween .. Its friday night.. oh yeah.. party night. uh huh.. uh huh..
Intergalactic Planatery Planatery
go out liao... cya
it's so quiet tonite.
which is weird.
becos pple should be out partying till late!
it's after all the eve of halloween and most pple dont have classes on friday!!
yet...it's been quiet since about 2 am....