the last big prawn
i remember
its one of the very first show i watched when i came to SG
only zhou chu ming is around now
I shall change my name to Q.C.Phuck...![]()
me me me, somemore got the gay colour purple.
oh noes, going to be november.
i need one big shoot!!!!
i sent a few more today
since now u cannot sleep, u can do some praying ![]()
me praying liao
at the same time i shall try to play sudoku
tamade weather so stuffy, knn leh
i can oso feel tonite a bit warm.....
yah super warm
fifi i go sleep ler
kopi i go sleep ler
noopig c liao
I on aircon liao ...
but many mozzie still managed to infiltrate dunno from where ... ![]()
u go rot and die
sometimes i feel orgasmic when kopi curse me go die
CB lah
me go make myself tired by playing sudoku
*goes back to c++ ..... ![]()
i go play sushido and wait for hair to dry
tml i free to go eat fish & co. 1-for-1 fish & chips but i got no date
hurhur~
eat one and tah bao the other lor ...
wahahhahahahaah
like so qi cham leh............
What's a great place for pasta, in southern singapore?![]()
food is food mah ....
didn't steal, didn't rob ... what's wrong ? ....
tomorrow got appointment at stinktel building .... what's good to eat at somerset har ? ....
Originally posted by ditzy:What's a great place for pasta, in southern singapore?
il lido?
ok goodmorning... sleep liao.
ok, other than some high class place at sentosa island?![]()
modestos vivocity
pizza nice, pasta not bery nice
I have to agree with that.![]()