me wanna have better popeyes.
i wish i was going to fly off now ![]()
the pasta at white dog cafe oso not nice
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me wanna have better popeyes.
remember not to go T3 one
the one at fryer is quite ok
White dog cafe's owner is also the owner of all the akashi japanese restaurant outlets.![]()
fryer far sial
but me going town tomolo
akashi is not bad
the last time i went was the shittylink branch
gosh, thats donkeys and monkeys years ago
yah..... fryer inaccessible....
all the way there just for popeyes is 神�病
I'm a regular at the vivo branch, but i have been cutting back lately.![]()
mish the miso cod.......
me craving for prata now.
phuck! so late liao......
me go sleep........................
good-phucking-nite everybardie
Zzzz~~~~!!?
new crapbox~!
mi no first post first page T.T
Originally posted by FireIce:the pasta at white dog cafe oso not nice
the coffee at white dog cafe not nice..
thinking what to eat for lunch...
aaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh xiao teh!!
*疯狂粉�mode activated*
�cute是�错�还是没��?
ahhhh he's talking to me he's talking to me!!!!
eat pineapple rice
Originally posted by ^tamago^:dun make noopi so high early in the morning leh
later afternoon he no energy to……