spidercat~
Originally posted by udontknowme:for chinese lah
give clock means erm...ok. i dont know the exact meaning, but it has to do with someone dying....
it means "song4 zhong1"
meaning gift death, literally
omg it is SUCH a GORGEOUS MEOWMEOW!!!!!
i dink i hab just fawwen in wub...![]()
me is back
heh this one the eyes scary sia...

fifi is out scaring unsuspecting guys tonight, it's the only night in the year where she turns into a ....double double toil and trouble, Fire burn and caldron bubble.
so tonight all can behave badly. ![]()
woo bo zheng hu...
I like persian cats (like Mr. Bigglesworth) and siamese cats.

meowmeow so cute!
tsk
dun call me dardar
omg i love that meowmeow lah!
mi going out in 2 minutes!~
bye bye
u will go out and get knocked down by car
so here is last goodbye
now o lvl period
i see all the o lvl threads i feel very old =(
so fast 4 yrs liao.
i still very surprised by my lit result, a2.
but now the �点is ,
把我的�春还给我�
my o levels was 10 years ago
mi go out loh!~
egg dun sleep so late.
goodnight xiao tamago
tonight 我们梦里��
i go read my Pioneer mag
dun tell you which server i logging into tonight to explore during my dreams

some folks must be extremely bored to actually read that.
cb u say me dog
cb u watch out