. haha. Good idea.
Hungry sia.
but gift cannot give clock leh.
How come leh??
some ppl cannot access sgf
those using green pipe....
besai the shiokudo
tonite going chillout.. .confirmed...
though i relli wanna go home and koon....
and i have breakfast date tml.... 欧买锅!
mmmm.. she is a playa~!
seductress.. man.. i dun believe a monk can resist the temptation.!!! once u tasted it.. its like a drug..
i must.. NAY !!!!
haha.. i am now.. beyond a higher state of mind..
v
need... sleeeeeeeeeep,,,,,
HAPPY HALLOWEEN.. WOOO!!!!!!
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:How come leh??
for chinese lah
give clock means erm...ok. i dont know the exact meaning, but it has to do with someone dying....
here no have packaged green tea with soy milk. but mi got drink green tea soy milk before. I LUB! =D
i back ler
issit called donut factory?
no Q oredi
finally tried 1 today
soooo damn sweet
J Co donuts are way better!!!
u'll lub it..... nw i gt craving for lychee or some other kind of dessert. weirdddddddd. (><)
cos �终 and �钟 got same sound.
i'm back!!! caught a kitty scaling a fence!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i back ler
issit called donut factory?
no Q oredi
finally tried 1 today
soooo damn sweetJ Co donuts are way better!!!
我��了
但是看到xiao teh 之�
我澎湃的感情一时之间犹如洪水般爆�了
AHHHHH! å°� teh!
*超级疯狂粉� mode on*
last time mi used to eat lychee ice (or something liddat) in school. sec school...bery nice! they add the condensed milk or...cant remember what lah >.< mebbe it's evaporated milk...???

mi nit to go out soon....for the bake sale.
nomnom. cookies. cakes. cupcakes. *SLURP!~*
how come tonite so quiet ?
THE MEOWMEOW SO ADORABLEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! =P
heehee. like it's asspression....
but damn huai the peekture so beeg?!

Originally posted by udontknowme:THE MEOWMEOW SO ADORABLEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! =P
heehee. like it's asspression....
but damn huai the peekture so beeg?!
wait you see the pic where it trying to recover after it lost it balance lol... ^^