afternoon...
oh yeah...
tonite must staaardieeee stardie now first. kekeke..
Man i want a z4 too.. damn it looks so good. feels good.. handles well.. the power.. the M power!
*prays for the caryards to go bust faster*
fifi go R&R only, all the funny topics come up. ![]()
u got problem?
i ate at koo kee
PP got French Fair
i bought a bot of wine
the cart is by a wine shop at raffles place i recognised their wines
the lao ban niang was so impressed she gave me special kekeke
hong kong english:
i will � my breast to do it
PK fifi
Cambridge's halloween is so cool
http://blinkymummy.blogspot.com/2008/10/judge-business-school-halloween-night.html
check out the excel spreadsheet hahahaha
fifi go have 24 hr non-stop sex
song song zit tao kao jurong. ![]()
c liao c liao fifi c liao!
AHHHHHHHHHHHHH! å°� teh!
ä½ æƒ³æ•´æ ·ï¼Ÿï¼Ÿ
eat hor yi si
D24 + sweet white french wine
Originally posted by TehJarVu:ä½ æƒ³æ•´æ ·ï¼Ÿï¼Ÿ
å�ƒäº†ä½
durian and wine can eat together meh
i tot will die leh
got expert say the 2 substance will cause a complex reaction then ur pi gu will ka boom1!
tt y i say eat hor yi si
but hor, i do b4 also nvr die lor
not true de lar
some moe this wine alco content is 11 instead of 13.5
now i crave for sashimi zzzzzz
haha the ka boom part is crap la.
haha die.
u rly eat hor yi si liao
durian n wine liao now u wan sashimi!
i cannot sashimi leh
i 10yrs old tt time eat hor,
i lao sai for 2 days then from tat day onwards i no eat le!
hahahaha
wah
heng i kana is the kwai leng gou
actually is i ate some jap canned food which was bad
and then i went out to eat kwai leng gou
i came home i vomitted becos of the jap canned tuna
and along wif it came all the kwai leng gou
wo de ma
after tt the taste was so scary i nvr touched klg again haha
eeeee
then ur vomit is all orh orh one lo?
eeyer!