a bit lazy
and giant 1 not nice leh sigh
and now a bit full fr the liewlian
tsk
back from botak jones... *burp... their cheese potato tastes weird leh.
dun realli like botak jones
nvr been to botak jones
Originally posted by TehJarVu:nvr been to botak jones
go ther will turn botak one hor ![]()
i go PP walk walk~
Originally posted by Stage:
go ther will turn botak one hor
-_-
anyone mish me?
me!
how come everybody turning into udon?
got infected by the udon virus?
udon is a lively and interesting ... uh, bowl of noodles. It's only natural that people develop a tendency to copy her unconsciously. ![]()
eating grapes now... i hate the funny taste after eating em.
i walked past tanpopo
long queue wor
omgomgomgomg
so did you queue? did you queue???
today weekend, of cos long queue! I tried to replicate the egg the other day, but I don't know how they can cook until the egg white is cooked but the yolk is nearly completely still in liquid form...
face very itchy, dunno issit going to rot soon.
oh noez i was there yesterday
what tanpopo is good for ah?
my FR for last nite:
no harroween party for me
went to hotel lounge drink and chill and talk cock
but my frens tot i got dress up... say i look like betty boop
but then, betty boop where got scary.....
my FR for today:
went all the way to ECP for mcd big breakfast
went to walk walk takashimaya.... especially mont blanc, T&C
then went to paragon beo cK poster bak zhang
then go sing K at pantyworld
went to eat ma la huo guo, then dessert at 记得�
knn... the mango �皮奶 is phucking $3.50!!!
Saturday at orchard road so damn quiet sia.....
my FR last nite:
sleep
my FR today:
sleep
shoot
now craving for supper and BKK
ramen!
People like to go there for the kurobuta ramen (I'm not sure if that's what it's called), but my personal favorite is the ... is it the ... forgot if it's called okinawan ramen or something. I only know it's got one large round piece of fatty pork called chashu...
my FR today...
went Vivocity... ate at Food Republic, snacked on dough sticks, sesame ball and kopi!
dinner at Botak Jones @ Bedok one.
I realized that there are alot of variations of Chopin's Nocturne, different pianist have different styles and interpretation.
Daniel Barenboim is too soothing for my liking, good for sleep music. But too tame to suit me.
my fr for last night
went to pump room
drank 2 pints of pump room lager, as good as brewerks but i notice their beer very light one
got cheated by beer marinated chicken, very sour taste nia, just like brewerks buffalo wings, so sour till it burn ur lips
then we ordered macallan with green tea, coz my friend need to rush off and i accompany him i gulped down my drink and say bye bye, not strong, but why people think its strong??
for the record, the mont blanc ring i eye-ing ish S$1,460!!!
i wearing my new boxsie.
damn comfy
i think i shd stock up
fr for today
i woke up and realised i miss my facial session
then i eat sara lee pound cake and drink coffee for tea
then i go IMM collect my red alert special edition now installing
woots, got x6 sidewinder keyboard but i dont think its good for me, coz i more office use than gaming
than got laptop bag, nice, will try to use it for some outings
i tot mon blongk is make pen one