Originally posted by Cz:ramen!
People like to go there for the kurobuta ramen (I'm not sure if that's what it's called), but my personal favorite is the ... is it the ... forgot if it's called okinawan ramen or something. I only know it's got one large round piece of fatty pork called chashu...
omg
u make it sound so delicious
will go try it
but whats the taste like?
somebody just sent me a porn link
-_-

yo homies! wassup!
wattup dawg?
fifi
kopi post that disgusting emoticon again!!!!
mont blanc oso got wallets, bags, watch, jewellery
i trying to find the pikcher........
i prefer cats

this one
but i want the white gold one
as seen in FTLY
tsk anyway i think i saw the same cat in the peektures just now.
Originally posted by FireIce:this one
but i want the white gold one
as seen in FTLY
dis is called a washer ![]()

sibeh depressed.

me should be lancing in SaLIM
what ish FTLY?
F*ck The Lumber Yard?
Fated To Love You
命䏿³¨å®šæˆ‘爱ä½
this is for wonderbra
and all those who like to go FR in vvc
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=40425
Originally posted by kopiosatu:dis is called a washer
mi oso thot of this...>.<
Originally posted by laurence82:omg
u make it sound so delicious
will go try it
but whats the taste like?
Urm. How should I describe it.
Rich. Very rich. Maybe some people will find it a bit too salty or too flavorful, and I had to drink quite a bit of water after I finished it, but I still liked it so much I finished the soup.
forget mon blongk
i recommend dis

fark... i browsed stomp this morning and geez i forgot about it till now. ![]()
today still got the Dj Chong Qing inside FR hosting some korean carnival thingy.
me go watch arsenal lose
so bored
it's the ultimate boredom - have things to do but just feel so bored.
talk to me... tell me your name~~~
我è¦�ä¸é©¬ç¥¨ï¼�
I wish one day I'll win a lucky draw.
But first, I wish I'll remember to send out those entry forms. -__-
i want this!!